Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
23 Reviews
1234.695655
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 1, 2012

more

July 1, 2012

Moses House has a heart for the family and hands of compassion. In today's society the family may not always have the first priority but at Moses House they provide parenting and child classes to strengthen the family unit. The classes they provide not only provides a benefit to the mothers but also to the community at large because the mothers are more equipped and in turn they are mentoring the children that will become tomorrows leaders. I love that they mentor, guide, and train the clients providing a solid foundation of knowledge and love for future generations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 27, 2012

more

June 27, 2012

I have known the founders of Moses House Minitries for years. They provide a huge service to young mothers and many others in need. They have always held strong to their principles and work with much integrity. As a professional in our community, I try to support them in any way I can.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

Working in the educational field in the High Desert, I have seen the good that Moses House has done for this community. Many of my former students utilized the various services Moses House provides, and it made a world of difference to them. When I think of the best non-profits in this community, Moses House is always at the top of the list. Judy, Dennis and all of the staff there really care for their clients and the High Desert, and it shows. Hats off to them, and here is to many more years of impacting the lives of young parents.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

Moses House Ministries seems to provide valuable services to unmarried/teen parents who are willing to work a program. Concerns within the community are that the leadership of Moses House are involved in political issues involving equally valuable service providers. As a member of the public, it's disappointing that Moses House leadership is spending any time at all working against a Planned Parenthood office in our area. Emails sent out in an attempt to organize supporters/protests against PP are not how I envision Moses House place in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unlikely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

Moses House Ministries is an important to our community. Our community is need of this type of charities. It is a great feeling to know that any time I shop for my children at their affordabel thirft shop I am contributing to a great charity. It gives me great pleasure to advice teenage mothers regarding the help that they will be recieving at this Moses House Ministries. They help the unborn and mother who needs the support through their pregnacy and postpartum. With their help we have better future for next generation. With the above being said please help support our teenage mothers. God bless all of you. My most sincere thoughs Sonia Martinez.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers