Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.764715
Write A Review
October 20, 2012

more

October 20, 2012

My donation wasn't much but every little bit helps. I sent Mary a doll outfit to fit an 18 inch doll in a print that she had requested. I am sure some little girl is enjoying that outfit right now. I think it's great what Molly's Babies is doing to help out little girls who are less fortunate and may never have a dolly to love if it wasn't for Molly's Babies.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 20, 2012

more

October 20, 2012

When I learned about Molly's Babies and why this organization was started, I knew I wanted to do something to promote it. I gladly donated the baby dolls of my niece and grandchildren to Molly's Babies, with the hope that they will each bring comfort and joy to another child. What a wonderful nonprofit organization this is!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Unsure

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 19, 2012

more

October 19, 2012

I was looking for a non-profit to sponsor this year which is tough because there are so many companies out there that support a good cause but are over rated. I met Mary this year and she introduced me to Molly's Babies Inc. The story behind Molly's Babies Inc. truly moved me and I knew that this non-profit was unique and the one I wanted to sponsor. I had the privilege to be a part of Molly's Babies Inc. and completely revamp their website. Their website included a new logo design, custom graphics, and more. It is now a well organized website that is easier for visitors to navigate and request a doll for their child. I will continue to watch happily as Molly's Babies Inc. grows and they continue to help children in need of their very own baby doll or teddy bear.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

I donated to Molly's Babies earlier this year when they joined a small biz networking group that I had joined on Facebook. I appreciate their focus and want to support them as much as feasible.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

2 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer