Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.764715
Write A Review
October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

Molly's Babie's Inc is an organization that is needed in every community. Too many families struggle to give their children "babies" of their own to love. This organization strives to do just that. With little resources and big hearts, Molly's Babies Inc is making a difference everyday.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 26, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 20, 2012

With so many non-profit organizations only a few stand out. Mary's "Molly's Babies Inc" is one that stands out. First I've known and partnered with Mary many years ago when we jointly ran a crochet ... more

March 26, 2013

I have known Mary for many years and have watched her grow this wonderful organization from the ground up. She's dedicated putting in many long hours and lots of love to help others in their time of need. Having first hand experience to the life-altering experience of losing a loved one, Mary has given generously in both her time and her expertise.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2012

With so many non-profit organizations only a few stand out. Mary's "Molly's Babies Inc" is one that stands out. First I've known and partnered with Mary many years ago when we jointly ran a crochet club. I watched Mary as her business grew and morphed through the years. However I was touched with story and reason for Mary finding Molly's Babies, Inc. With the passing of her granddaughter, Mary's heart was opened to the need of others and she put those ideas and concepts to fruition and has since touched the hearts of many in need. If there is only one organization you can help, I encourage you to help with this one. Cylinda CrochetMemories.com

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Molly's Babies is a wonderful company that I support 100%. I have helped out with packaging babies up to send to their new Mommy's and also donated babies and postage supplies. Molly's Babies would be able to answer more children's request with more donations. I will be there to support Mary with this company in any way I can.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Excellent Company,Will go far! I stand behind it 100%

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

I totallly believe in Molly's Babies. I go around to yard sales looking for dolls and books and bears. A lot of the sellers will give then to me. Molly's Babies need donations of dolls, books, bears and money to mail these items to children who dont have a doll or bear.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

2 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer