Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.764715
Write A Review
October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Molly's Babies is a wonderful company that I support 100%. I have helped out with packaging babies up to send to their new Mommy's and also donated babies and postage supplies. Molly's Babies would be able to answer more children's request with more donations. I will be there to support Mary with this company in any way I can.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Excellent Company,Will go far! I stand behind it 100%

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

Molly's Babies is about making sure no child goes with out a doll of her/his own. Every child deserves to feel the love and bond of having their own baby to care for. I have worked with this group several times and am Blessed to be a part of them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

As an ex board member ( i moved 1700 miles away) I back mollys babies 100% and think with the right resources,and people behind it,Molly's Babies can go far and wide!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

It's an amazing thing to hear about a little girl or boy receiving their Molly's Babies Doll and being able to learn how to love and nurture,and let their imaginations run wild. All something that more majority than not,the parents of these children no matter how small the price,wouldn't and can't afford something as simple as a baby doll,or stuffed toy. It gives children the opportunity,and joy of having a childhood.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Promote Molly's Babies across the country,and have the Financial means and Volunteers to help make sure no child goes without!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

Actively involved since the beginning in 2008 with the passing of my baby niece.

What is this organization's top short-term priority?

Helping Children in Need and Funding

What is its top priority in the long run?

Helping Children need all of the world,Funding and donations are a must,and Volunteers to make it all possible.

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

I totallly believe in Molly's Babies. I go around to yard sales looking for dolls and books and bears. A lot of the sellers will give then to me. Molly's Babies need donations of dolls, books, bears and money to mail these items to children who dont have a doll or bear.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

I donated to Molly's Babies earlier this year when they joined a small biz networking group that I had joined on Facebook. I appreciate their focus and want to support them as much as feasible.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

2 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer