Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
156 Reviews
1234.852565
Write A Review
September 16, 2013

more

September 16, 2013

I was drowing in trouble.MODEST NEEDS came to the rescue they didn't combact me with a lot of question just wanted too know how they could help their speedy reply too the problem exceeded my expectaion.please donate to this organzation so that others can have this experience.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 15, 2013

more

September 15, 2013

I was so happy they could help me my mother has just passed away I was moving due to medical to another state they were all wonderful every person I spoke to was a delight and really wanted to help not only with my monies need but with there hearts Thank YOU all,

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 13, 2013

more

September 13, 2013

Hello everyone i would like to share my experiences about the modest needs foundaton since i've join 3 year's ago back in 2010 they has shown the love, support, and generosity in action to those who in need of help of hardship issues.this year doing the late summer of 2013 i apply for request of help of my dental expeneses they has help paid for costs of my dental cleaning.the great thing about the staff is there phone communication they has return my phone call and answer my questions proper.i recommend those to look into if your in hardship conditions they are truely in action helping people.thank you.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

n/a

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 12, 2013

more

September 12, 2013

hello eddieandfamily moodest needs has been a honor.when I was in need to lose our utilities.thank to moddest needs they made a way .I thank god for moddest needs and it staff.moddest needs cares and will do what ever it takes to help you.i recommend you contact moddest needs if you are struggling from day to day,they will make a way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

stay the same a perfect nonprofit program for peoples in need.i will allways love you moddest needs/2013

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers