Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
56 Reviews
1234.8755
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

The Mlles Alumnae are a wonderful organization! They help young ladies by empowering them and helping then understand thT they can do anything they set their mind to! Wing at camp was really awesome! I met some wonderful people but I also learned how to be a better leader and make smart decisions that well further help my group! The Mlles Alumnae help the community in so many ways that we are all just thankful for them, from helping with back to school supply drives to food donation; they go above and beyond!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 18, 2013

more

August 18, 2013

The Mlles Alumnae is a extraordinary organization equipped with wonderful women to insure that it continues to run smoothly. This organization is amazing and can prove it with everything they do. I enjoy every thing I do with the Alumnae. They are all great individuals and each play a huge part on how they stand as a whole. The Alumnae' s help with the Mademoiselle has helped build skills and taught me lessons that I will carry with me for the rest of my life.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 18, 2013

more

August 18, 2013

The Mlles Alumnae is a wonderful organization that has helped me blossom into a responsible young lady. The ladies in this organization are role models to the youth, and they help us grow by teaching us how to be responsible adults and leaders in society. From my experience with the Mlles Alumnae, I have learned how to work as a team with the other members of my organization. have learned many valuable things that I will definitely be used in order for me to become successful in life. My experience with this organization has been truly inspiring.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2011

more

April 23, 2011

Mademoiselle is a service and social club for young ladies to be refined and developed into strong women in today's society. From the conference last weekend I was able to learn new things and broaden my horizons. I meet new friends and old friends alike and also got to learn more about my alumnae. As a graduating senior about to enter into the "real world", the things I learned at the conference will help me fight off the "Freshman 15" and also accommodate living with a roommate. I enjoyed the conference and had a ton of fun. I loved the chat off and will have very found memories of it as I go off to college. I plan on joining Mlle Alumnae, so that I can help the girls behind me and also show them that tom boys can be "young ladies".

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Learning how to be more feminine and not always the rough, tough, tom boy that I usually am.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Contact between alumnae and the students.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

chaperon annual events including our annual conference, college prep workshops, and Officers' retreat.