Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
30 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Agradesco todos los medios que han sido posibles para crear esta organizacion de MAF porque me han abierto muchas puertas por medio de las Tandas que ha sido un medio de inversion para crecer mi negocio y a la vez para mejorar mi credito. Agradeciendo al personal de MAF por la paciencia por las herramientas que he recibido de parte de ellos para mis finanzas y para un amplio aprendizage personal.
esperando seguir activa con MAF,para que en un futuro tener abiertas las puertas para cuando mi hija cresca y ella tambien poder beneficiarse de los servicios y recursos brindados por la organizacion.
October 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The services at Mission Asset Fund have been of great help to me and my financial reality. By participating in their Leading Circle program, I not only saved money, but I also gained important financial education through the free educational classes. These classes changed the way I related to money in general. Mission Asset Fund also helped me improve my credit score that had been a dark cloud hanging over my life. Recently I was able to compete for the first time in years with other renters in the San Francisco housing market, because I had the confidence of knowing I would not be turned down because of my bad credit. I could not recommend Mission Asset Fund enough to the community. They have given me the boost I needed to become more financially stable and increase my savings. The staff are all personable, knowledgeable and experienced with a heart of gold.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Im really happy to be in this organization because a learned how to save money im her like 5 years or more, also this organization helped my son with his studies when which was so good. This experience is amazing. People are very kind always are helping giving diferents ortientation. I advice people to ge it to this orgnization in order to know how to save money for many kind of purpose. Im very grateful to have them in my life.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

este es un buen programa muy importante para nosotros que tenemos dificultad con las finanzas , aqui nos ayudan a trabajar en nuestro credito y la responsabilidad que debemos de tener con controlar nuestros gastos por medio de las clases de finanzas que ellos ofrecen.
El programa de las Cestas
es el punto importante es de salir de apuros, o tomar vacaciones,o una emergencia. Cuando se recibe la distribucion ese dinero se puede usar libremente para la necesidad de cada quien.
Doy el consejo de la comunidad, traten de obtener algo que les sirve de mucho como este programa que les puede ayudar en mucho.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Estoy agradecida con MAF porque ya tengo seis anos de conocerlos he estado atendiendo a muchos eventos y he participado en las tandas que la experiencia ha sido buena.
Tambien ellos me dan la oportunidad de proveer mi comida para diferentes eventos que ellos han tenido y esto me ayuda con mi
negocio porque diferentes personas han probado mi comida y de eso he sacado mas eventos.
Les doy la gracias por ordernar mi comida y se que cuento con el apoyo de ellos de diferentes maneras.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

La experiencia com Mission Asset Fund ha sido incleible porque me han ayudado en mi negocio .
Tener un negocio propio es una experiencia dificil pero MAF con el apoyo que me han dado han hecho que sea mas facil para mi. Me siento contenta que haygan organozaciones con las cuales la comunidad
puede contar con ellas.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

My name is Iris Clavel and the people here at Mission Asset Fund are very nice, understanding, patient, and kind. . :)
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Mi nombre Constanza, tengo una pequena empresa de comida desde hace mas o menos 4 anos he venido recibiendo el soporte de MAF, en diferentes aspectos a traves de los talleres empesariales, desde financieros, de leyes, hasta clases de contabilidad, a traves de ellos he obtenido diferentes prestamos que me han ayudado a construir mi empresa y mi futuro, MAF, es una organizacion que se encarga de ayudar a la cominudad y se destaca por ser una de las mejores.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

As a member I am thrilled to be part of this organization where I can meet new people and work on my credit for free
October 20, 2014

more

October 20, 2014

My name is Shweta Kohli. Being an immigrant myself, understanding the value of credit and money was really important to me.
Today i can say MAF has made it possible for me to achieve my dreams and help get to the next level where i can be part of the main stream America, yet still be part of
the small community of immigrants who had no credit, low income and today, being featured in the NY times, where MAF has made 1 of my my many dreams come true.

Thank you MAF I love you all.

Shweta
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers