Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
97 Reviews
1234.989695
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 14, 2014

more

April 14, 2014

i have been on the board on The Miracle Foundation for 6 years now and over that time i have seen this organization go from strength to strength. Caroline Boudreaux and her team continue to impress me with their initiative, passion and focus. Their desire to make an impact on the orphan problem in India and the developing world never wavers. i had the good fortune to visit an orphanage this year that we have been working with and funding for less than a year. To see first hand, the impact that TMF is having on the daily lives of the kids was amazing. This organization is truly moving the needle and i look forward to seeing what the future brings.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 18, 2013

more

August 18, 2013

I have travelled to India twice and visited children's homes served by The Miracle Foundation. The work this organization is doing epitomizes the true meaning of charity. It has brought kindness, health and perhaps most significantly hope into the lives of hundreds of children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 17, 2013

more

August 17, 2013

I am new to the board of this organization but was one of it's first donors when it began a number of years ago. I have admired the founder (Caroline Boudreaux) for many years. I had written checks and hosted events for them, but it was not until I went to India that I really understood the impact it was making.

My wife and I spent a night in one of the orphanages and it was a "game changer". To see with your own eyes and feel with your own heart the difference this miracle is making in these childrens' lives is remarkable. To have clean water, healthy food, an education and to live safely is something many of us take for granted. when you provide this to these "throw away" children, a true miracle happens.

I believe a meaningful life is one where you try to help others and to leave the world a better place. TMF literally transforms hundreds of lives on a daily basis. We have committed $250,000 in total for the next five years to put our money where our heart is. I would urge anyone to check out this organization and the great work they do!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would get this message to more people around the world so they could participate in this miracle in action!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 28, 2013

more

May 28, 2013

Two strengths of the Miracle Foundation -
1) Collaboration with its very dedicated volunteers .
2) The importance of its mission. One trip to India will convince anybody of that.

Bill Ramsdell

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers