Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.964295
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
March 20, 2014

more

March 20, 2014

Terrific nonprofit with inspiring mission. Hope to get a chance to help out with their goal one day

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 27, 2013

more

December 27, 2013

I think foundations like this are awesome. The goals of Minutes for Memories are so inspirational. Coming from a very athletic background I know that if I had a life changing injury I would still want to do things like this. I know people who have had life changing injuries as well, so knowing there is an opportunity for them to still be apart of their dreams is very rewarding. The struggle that some of these individuals go through is worth the fight when they can get a reward like the ones that MFM offers. I admire everything they are about and think they are the cat's meow.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2013

more

October 1, 2013

I stumbled upon this site based on a recommendation. As I perused the pages, I felt there was an effort to improve people's lives, by providing highlights that encourage and providing a voice where there were only whispers. It is good to know that there are good people out there to inspire such hope and commit to such efforts to make people smile.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

The team at Minutes for Memories is very dedicated to their cause. I have donated to assist their efforts and plan to donate again. The most impressive part is the "Resources" section on their website, www.minutesformemories.org, where they promote other organizations also fighting for similar goals.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Expand the team to help even more families.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

Dope non-profit that not only preaches, but walks the talk in everything that they do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Minutes for Memories is a foundation with a thoughtful and important cause. It is run by a group of devoted and enthusiastic individuals, whose goal is to bring smiles to the faces of children in need (as well as their families). It’s apparent that the employees/volunteers truly care about the kids they work with and they strive to create a unique experience that’s well-matched with the interests of each individual. I’m also impressed by how the foundation successfully reinforces the notion of overcoming life’s challenges. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013

more

August 13, 2013

MFM is a wonderful charity with an amazing mission. Everyone involved shows a sense of passion, creativity, and teamwork that reflects their mission to create new memories to prove that an injury does not have to dictate the quality of ones life. It is simply inspiring!

For such a young
foundation they have already accomplished so much!
I cannot wait to see what Matt and the team bring to the table in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013

more

August 13, 2013

Minutes for Memories is a great foudation. The team/group that works on this foundation is truley dedicated to their mission, and have already touched so many lives with their work. They want to make a difference and do not believe a disability should define someone.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Minutes for Memories is an amazing Foundation. I can't beleive how much lives it's touched in just a year. I am very exicited for the future and the wonderful work I know the Organization will accomplish in years to come. Keep up the wonderful work

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I fully support this organization; What a positive influence on our community and on our youth! They develop some great events that support the cause, I highly recommend attending or volunteering. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers