Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.961545
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 3, 2013

more

September 3, 2013

Minutes for Memories is a wonderful foundation with a great leadership team. I have been honored to be involved with their past events.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 29, 2013

more

August 29, 2013

Working with Minutes for Memories has been an extremely worthwhile, rewarding process. I got involved as an intern with the organization as a freshman at Boston College. Now, going into my sophomore year, I continue to work with these amazing people as we expand the network for young life-changing injury survivors. I remember that one of the first things said to me at the beginning of my time with Minutes for Memories was that my work there would be meaningful and valuable to the organization, and that has proven to be more than true. The members of this organization have big dreams for the future, and I have no doubt that they can successfully do whatever they put their minds to!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

As a freshman in Boston College, I was so lucky to get involved with MFM, a growing non-profit with great potential. It is the first time for me to really understand how a non-profit operates and do what I can to help people in need, something I have always dreamed of. It is extremely exciting that under the collaboration of the team, MFM has successfully started a chapter in Boston College, which offers more resources and opportunities for the organization to grow, and to achieve bigger goals in the future. I will definitely continue to work with MFM so that more people will enjoy the benefits!
                                   
                                     

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

Minutes for Memories is a wonderful organization. It has been an honor to volunteer with them. They have come so far in the year they have been serving those who need their help. I look forward to watching this organization grow for many years to come.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

This is a wonderful charity with a great mission. Those involved give it their all with passion, creativity, and teamwork in the hopes of never letting an injury dictate the quality of life by creating new memories. For such a young foundation, so much has already been accomplished, and I look forward to seeing the growth of MFM in the future and being a part of it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have volunteered with Minutes for Memories for over a year now and have witnessed firsthand how this organization helps people living with injuries remain active in pursuing their dreams. Through the creation of positive memories, MFM aims to not let an injury define the rest of a person’s life and to ensure that hope remains to conquer all challenges. I look forward to continuing my work with MFM as it continues to grow and help others. This is an awesome organization that leaves a smile on the face of anyone involved!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I am new working with this organization. I am looking forward to being part of the great work they do going forward.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Its amazing what Minutes for Memories has accomplished in only one year. I have been able to witness first hand the smiles they have brought to these children. I look forward to watching them grow in the years to come.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers