Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.972225
Write A Review
August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

As a freshman in Boston College, I was so lucky to get involved with MFM, a growing non-profit with great potential. It is the first time for me to really understand how a non-profit operates and do what I can to help people in need, something I have always dreamed of. It is extremely exciting that under the collaboration of the team, MFM has successfully started a chapter in Boston College, which offers more resources and opportunities for the organization to grow, and to achieve bigger goals in the future. I will definitely continue to work with MFM so that more people will enjoy the benefits!
                                   
                                     

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Minutes for Memories is an amazing Foundation. Matt, Greg, Allison and Krystal are Fun,Caring, and Giving group of young individuals who gave my son a trip to his First Celtics game in Boston. What a fun time. They brought us the dinner first, bought him a t-shirt, and purchased awesome seats at the game.
They also went out of their way to send a jersey to him on his 16th birthday. They are so thoughtful.
We are hoping to get together again. The Group will be forever in our hearts for giving our son a memory he will never forget.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Wishing they had more resources to help out of state .

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013

more

August 13, 2013

MFM is a wonderful charity with an amazing mission. Everyone involved shows a sense of passion, creativity, and teamwork that reflects their mission to create new memories to prove that an injury does not have to dictate the quality of ones life. It is simply inspiring!

For such a young
foundation they have already accomplished so much!
I cannot wait to see what Matt and the team bring to the table in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013

more

August 13, 2013

Minutes for Memories is a great foudation. The team/group that works on this foundation is truley dedicated to their mission, and have already touched so many lives with their work. They want to make a difference and do not believe a disability should define someone.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

Minutes for Memories is a wonderful organization. It has been an honor to volunteer with them. They have come so far in the year they have been serving those who need their help. I look forward to watching this organization grow for many years to come.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I have had the pleasure to work with Matt and the rest of the board members as their trusted tax advisor and also as an attendee of some of their events. All individuals involved with the foundation truly live up to the mission at hand and continue to make this a truly unique organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Minutes for Memories is an amazing Foundation. I can't beleive how much lives it's touched in just a year. I am very exicited for the future and the wonderful work I know the Organization will accomplish in years to come. Keep up the wonderful work

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

This is a wonderful charity with a great mission. Those involved give it their all with passion, creativity, and teamwork in the hopes of never letting an injury dictate the quality of life by creating new memories. For such a young foundation, so much has already been accomplished, and I look forward to seeing the growth of MFM in the future and being a part of it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have volunteered with Minutes for Memories for over a year now and have witnessed firsthand how this organization helps people living with injuries remain active in pursuing their dreams. Through the creation of positive memories, MFM aims to not let an injury define the rest of a person’s life and to ensure that hope remains to conquer all challenges. I look forward to continuing my work with MFM as it continues to grow and help others. This is an awesome organization that leaves a smile on the face of anyone involved!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I fully support this organization; What a positive influence on our community and on our youth! They develop some great events that support the cause, I highly recommend attending or volunteering. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers