Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review
November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

This is a wonderful charity with a great mission. Those involved give it their all with passion, creativity, and teamwork in the hopes of never letting an injury dictate the quality of life by creating new memories. For such a young foundation, so much has already been accomplished, and I look forward to seeing the growth of MFM in the future and being a part of it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have volunteered with Minutes for Memories for over a year now and have witnessed firsthand how this organization helps people living with injuries remain active in pursuing their dreams. Through the creation of positive memories, MFM aims to not let an injury define the rest of a person’s life and to ensure that hope remains to conquer all challenges. I look forward to continuing my work with MFM as it continues to grow and help others. This is an awesome organization that leaves a smile on the face of anyone involved!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I fully support this organization; What a positive influence on our community and on our youth! They develop some great events that support the cause, I highly recommend attending or volunteering. Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

This is a great charity with an amazing goal to bring smiles and memories to those in need of a brighter day. They have grown so fast and will hopefully continue to spread their message and mission to children and young adults across the country.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I'm new to the organization but very excited to help in their future. I have been to one of their events and it went off without a hitch. I can tell you they are on their game though. Very good at keeping donors, prospective donors and anyone who wants to know more in the loop. They are also social media savvy. I look forward to watching their progress and growth as they do good in this world. I highly recommend doing business with them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I am new working with this organization. I am looking forward to being part of the great work they do going forward.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This group of dedicated people have done so much to give lasting memories to the people whose lives they have touched. I am impressed with the impact they have made not only on the children they have helped, but also on their families. And in such a short time. They are making a difference one person at a time and I will follow them to watch their growth as they make memories for many more children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I've had the honor of working with Minutes for Memories from its inception in 2011. In it's short life, Minutes for Memories has been able to help a power chair soccer team get started and create a memory at a Red Sox game for an exceptional young man who was injured in a car accident. Getting to continue making these memories is something I look forward to doing. Seeing the happiness on the kids and their families faces makes it all worth it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Its amazing what Minutes for Memories has accomplished in only one year. I have been able to witness first hand the smiles they have brought to these children. I look forward to watching them grow in the years to come.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers