Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Having a handicapped sibling myself, it is great to see what "Minutes for Memories Foundation" has done.
Their work really is inspiring to iniate something similar here in Germany!
August 3, 2014

more

August 3, 2014

The healing process after traumatic injuries extends beyond the hospital and PT setting. Minutes for Memories helps bring a little joy and happiness to the journey as well.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get this organization bigger because there are so many more people who could benefit from it.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 3, 2014

more

August 3, 2014

I have had the pleasure of accompanying Minutes for Memories on two of the Memories made through their partnership with the Boston Symphony's Symphony for Our City Program. Volunteering with this organization has been an awesome experience and I look forward to continuing my involvement in the years ahead!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 20, 2014

more

March 20, 2014

Terrific nonprofit with inspiring mission. Hope to get a chance to help out with their goal one day

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 27, 2013

more

December 27, 2013

I think foundations like this are awesome. The goals of Minutes for Memories are so inspirational. Coming from a very athletic background I know that if I had a life changing injury I would still want to do things like this. I know people who have had life changing injuries as well, so knowing there is an opportunity for them to still be apart of their dreams is very rewarding. The struggle that some of these individuals go through is worth the fight when they can get a reward like the ones that MFM offers. I admire everything they are about and think they are the cat's meow.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 6, 2013

more

December 6, 2013

I get a great feeling just knowing there are organizations like Minutes for Memories out in our community. It is an integral part of our duty to society that we take time out to look after and care for one another; to give back even if in some small way. We need more champions for those less fortunate or voiceless. Keep up the great work!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NA

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2013

more

October 1, 2013

I stumbled upon this site based on a recommendation. As I perused the pages, I felt there was an effort to improve people's lives, by providing highlights that encourage and providing a voice where there were only whispers. It is good to know that there are good people out there to inspire such hope and commit to such efforts to make people smile.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

The team at Minutes for Memories is very dedicated to their cause. I have donated to assist their efforts and plan to donate again. The most impressive part is the "Resources" section on their website, www.minutesformemories.org, where they promote other organizations also fighting for similar goals.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Expand the team to help even more families.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

Dope non-profit that not only preaches, but walks the talk in everything that they do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 7, 2013

more

September 7, 2013

After much research I decided to make Minutes for Memories by choice nonprofit organization to donate to. Minutes for Memories is made up of hard working volunteers making a BIG impact on an important cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers