Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
336 Reviews
1234.985125
| 1 2 3 4...33 |
Write A Review
April 16, 2014

more

April 16, 2014

Minnie's doesn't only feed the hungry, they feed the human spirit. This is an incredible organization that is worthy of every point on these 5 stars! GO MINNIES!!!!!
April 16, 2014

more

April 16, 2014

Minnie's Pantry does an incredible job of meeting the community where they are & doing it with such an inspiring attitude! Thank you Minnie's!
April 16, 2014

more

April 16, 2014

I love Minnies and all they do for the community!!!!!
April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

I was a first time volunteer at Minnies food pantry. I will always come back. I enjoyed love the love in the air.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

I had an awesome experience today I love Minnies food pantry. I will be back everytime I have a chance.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

This was a life changing experience... To see so many unselfish, giving, loving people come together in the name of helping was moving... I believe that I will continue to volunteer with Minnies as much as I can... I am thankful for this experience.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None at this time

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2006

April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

House of faith community church singles came out and enjoyed working with everyone. This place is a blessing to the community and we will be coming back
April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

I loved volunteering at Minnie's. It was my first time coming by and everyone was very friendly and it was a joy serving the community. I will be definitely be coming back again!!!!



LaToya Taylor

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

Gret Experience, eye-opening and showed me how good I really do have it!!!
April 12, 2014

more

April 12, 2014

Minnie's has such a great expectation that they meet every time. They never decline a person and it is truly AMAZING.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make things bigger and better!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help greet our families, sort food, distribute food, do graphic design work, update our database and other duties. Volunteer