Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 25, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
October 25, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I work for a large company and we always use this organization for our donations. We kinow these guys can be trusted and will put the merchandise we donate to good use for someone who is in need. Luv these guys!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 16, 2012

Military Missions In Action has such dedicated & honest leadership and volunteers. Wish I lived closer so I could volunteer more often other than just helping spred the word whenever possible. They ... more

April 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

MMIA continues to send care packages to our troops, thanks to the many volunteers, remodel homes so our veterans can continue to live at home, and have many fund raisers to buy all the supplies needed. I recently sent Jessica a list of all the current projects that are needed. Our money is well spent. Our President recently honored Mike Dorman with Citizen of the Year. He gives his all to this mission and is to be commended for all the hours he puts in.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2012

Military Missions In Action has such dedicated & honest leadership and volunteers. Wish I lived closer so I could volunteer more often other than just helping spred the word whenever possible. They repair or modify homes for our wounded or sick veterans so they can live at home with their families. What a wonderful way to serve them as they & their families have given so very much for us. MMIA holds many events to raise money for their cause. Fix many boxes for our military serving abroad.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough about the selfless service of all its members. The founders have commited there time, talent, and treasure to see that our service members get the help they need for the sacrifice they have made for us. We plan to continue to support MMIA for years to come. Kristie and Tony Dowling, Raleigh, North Carolina.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers