Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
16 Reviews
1234.755
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 3, 2012

more

July 3, 2012

MCM is a place where families can play, learn, imagine and create. It brings families together as well as the community. They always have great traveling exhobits and we love their programming. Its not just a museum, its a place to explore your inner child and at the same time connect with your child.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 20, 2012

more

June 20, 2012

The Miami Children's Museum is a wonderful place to take your family. It offers children many ways to stay occupied and stimulated through hands on play. From the rock wall to the new Summer Games exhibit, the museum will provide you with a memorable experience.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 19, 2012

more

June 19, 2012

Miami Children's Museum is a magical place full of fun and educational activities for kids. The best part for me is being able to interact with my nieces every time we've visited. The exhibits are all hands on and full of oppurtunities for me to connect with them instead of just watching them play. The facility is exceptionally clean, the customer service is amazing and the staff will always make you feel welcomed and informed. We look forward to our next visit!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 19, 2012

more

June 19, 2012

The museum is a great place for children 8 and under, to explore, learn, imagine and create amazing memories. The staff are outstanding, helpful and attentive. Looking forward to the next exhibits.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 19, 2012

more

June 19, 2012

Miami Children's Museum is a great place for the entire family to spend the day. Each exhibit is interactive and engaging and every day there is new and fun programming that exposes children to arts, community and culture!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers