Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

After our son/brother, Randall, passed away in 1996, we wanted a way to keep his memory alive while serving children in need in our community. We established the Randall Speck Special Needs Fund and have been amazed at the number of children we have been able to assist. It is definitely the best feeling one can get knowing that Randall's fund is helping kids get the medical attention they need and all of the credit for the success goes to Dave Estorge and the Memorial Hospital Foundation. All of their funds continue to provide much needed assistance for a variety of causes and we are proud to be a part of the MHG Foundation. Carol & Richard Speck and Allison & Jason Walker

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

The Memorial Foundation helps SO many patients on the coast, they work tirelessly to raise funds that help cancer patients, pediatric patients, mammography patients, the list goes on and on. I very proudly support their efforts and applaud all the hard work they do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

As an employee of Memorial, I have donated to the Foundation for many years. It is gratifying to see the positive effect of those contributions "building a healthier community" along the Mississippi Gulf Coast. The Foundation is staffed by some great individuals who work extremely hard to ensure that they utilize the funds for the betterment of all.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

The Memorial Hospital Foundation has helped so many people in our community ! They are always looking for innovative ways to "connecting people... creating opportunity."

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers