Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

We came home from a stem cell transplant for my 7 yr. old on 5/31/2012. I was desperate because I had lived in the hospital with my child for 1.5 years. I wasn't thinking about bills or rent. I exhausted all of my assets to stay with my son. When I got home I realized that we were going through the happiest time oF our life but I had no money to pay rent. I called Elizabeth and she asked what would help me the most? i I said paying my rent would help me get my finances in order to support us. She said I remember Greysun from Christmas in July. Who do I make the payment to? No paperwork no qualification. I started crying. After being denied disability for my son and denied from Caring Community I felt such a burden lifted. Still unable to work until Greysun goes back to school Elizabeth knew this and called and said they would take care of his Christmas as well. Thank you Me Fine. We love you

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

What would so many families do or where would they be without foundations like Me Fine? This organization is way beyond that a foundation....they are truly heaven sent . Not only do they always help make a difference in families lives they make sure their needs are met. Help is truly on the way with Me Fine. They work so hard to help the wholw family with whatever is they need. Thank you all for making such a big difference in so many people lives since the begining and thank you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

Me Fine is a great organization that helps families like ours with any need we come to them with! We LOVE Me Fine and wouldn't know what we would have done sometimes without them! Way to go Me Fine, you guys rock!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

This is a wonderful program. It has helped and severed many kids and their families in far and beyond any program out there that I have ever seen. They help families with so many things right down to gas cards to get these poor children to the Dr appts. I promise this is one program you will not be sorry for helping out. If you don't believe me just go to UNC or Duke to the childrens hospitals and see what not only the child is going through but the families also. To help this program will really touch your heart and you know how big this is to the families. Please help them contuine to do the wonderful work they do.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Sort donations in our quality thrift store, Second Hope Shop or volunteer at a fundraising event Volunteer