Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
52 Reviews
1234.884625
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 20, 2013

more

May 20, 2013

I've worked with Matthew 25 Ministries at their site and on a trip with them to deliver winter clothing needed by elementary school children. There is a level of commitment and dedication throughout Matthew 25 Ministries, combined with a focus on those in need, that forms the basis for their growth and success in meeting the needs throughout the World of those whose circumstances in Life require such assistnance. Combined with the efficiency and humility with which they operate, you will find no better evidence of God's work being performed by your fellow man, woman, and child, than what you will find when you visit and support Matthew 25 Ministries.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

As the Procter & Gamble Company Disaster Relief and Donation Coordinator, I have had the opportunity to work with Matthew 25: Ministries very closely over the past year. P&G is proud to be able to support M25M by providing product donations. I have experienced firsthand the incredible work in they do in efficiently and effectively distributing products to those most in need in the U.S. and around the world. M25M has also become an important partner of ours in the disaster response area. Their expertise and experience in responding and providing aid to victims of disaster is inspiring. The professionalism, commitment and passion of their staff make working with them a pleasure. M25M is an exceptional organization and we look forward to working with them for many years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 15, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 15, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

M25M is an amazing organization. The staff is compassionate, the donations are used wisely and they respond to a crisis incredibly quickly. M25M is devoted to making peoples lives better, particularly people in those areas that tend to be forgotten by the media and neglected by their government. The organization communicates with their volunteers and donors extremely well. This is a first class organization in every respect.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

I have been involved with Matthew 25 Ministries as both a donor and a volunteer. Every time I visit the warehouse or read a newsletter, I am amazed by all that M25M accomplishes each year. They distribute donated items to the neediest areas of the world, build permanent homes for people who have lived out of cardboard lean-tos, provide medical care, distribute food from the Prasco Food Proscessing Center, create and distribute notebooks from repurposed paper, and even remix paint that has been donated to distribute to not-for-profits around the globe. It truly is amazing the numerous ways that M25M is able to make a difference in the lives of the poorest of the poor. By partnering with in-country ministries, M25M is able to effective in disaster relief situations. When boats worth of donated relief supplies sat in the harbors of Haiti after the earthquake held up in bureaucratic red tape, M25M was able to quickly get supplies to the people that needed them. I am very impressed with this ministry and will continue to partner with them for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

Matthew 25: Ministries continually amazes me in how effective and efficient they are in exceeding the expectations of all stakeholders. M25M demonstrates the highest level of integrity while compassionately responding to the needs of others in times of great despair. An incredible ministry!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

I was first introduced to Matthew 25: Ministries through my company, which is a major contributor of clothing, first aid supplies, fabric and other items that the company no longer has a business use for. It has always amazed me how M25M finds value for every possible item that is discarded AND operates at an efficiency that allows 99% of all cash and in-kind donations to go towards programs. In 2011, I was able to experience the magnitude of M25M's direct impact on the poor by accompanying a team from M25M to Haiti. It was a life-changing experience and I look forward to returning again this year to distribute desperately needed clothing and medical care. In short, the world is a better place because of Matthew 25: Ministries and Cincinnati is lucky to be home to such an amazing organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 25, 2012

I have been a weekly volunteer for several years because I have found M25M to be making an enormous impact on those in need in many areas of the world and because the organization, management and people there are first rate; really like a large caring family. I take great satisfaction in being a part of it and this has led me to become a regular donor as well as a volunteer. I could not find any fault on any level with this charity and have total confidence that my donations are well applied. It is also a great charity to tour and see first-hand.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers