Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
67 Reviews
1234.895525
| 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
May 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 16, 2013

M25M is a well run organization, and as a donor, I am very confident the money given is used for its intended purposes. This organization not only reaches out to third world countries but also helps l... more

May 29, 2014

This organization is the best! They reach out locally, nationally and internationally. They have been quick to respond to disasters and continually support the less fortunate in our area. I have been a volunteer at their facility and am amazed at how they wisely use donated items. In our time of ecological awareness their ability to reuse what other people and companies are unable to use, is amazing.

The volunteer opportunities are enjoyed by all ages. Our grandchildren ages 2-7yr have been kept busy along with many other ages of people. The staff in the warehouse are very friendly and organized. Never have I seen idol volunteers.

Because of what we have seen and know of this ministry, my husband and I have been donors for quite a few years. We are very confident that our money is used for its intended purpose...to help those in need.

Great company with great vision and big hearts!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Can't think of a thing that I would change.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 16, 2013

M25M is a well run organization, and as a donor, I am very confident the money given is used for its intended purposes. This organization not only reaches out to third world countries but also helps locally on an ongoing basis and they are quick to respond to disasters in the United States. The staff at M25M encourages people to volunteer time, money and resources in such a way that everyone feels that they are contributing to the betterment of our city, state, country and world.

I have volunteered at their main facility and each time I am amazed at the way that M25M uses the donations from individuals and organizations. As visionaries the staff is able to find a use for almost everything that is given to them which, while helping others, also decreases items that might be landfill bound.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

I've been involved with Matthew 25 since the early 90's. I have organized volunteer workdays at Matthew 25 for over 20 years. i remember we were in a little building in Blue Ash then moved to what we thought was a much larger building in the Park 50 complex in Milford. This was just the first of many places we were in until we finally bought and refurbished the current location on Kenwood Rd. When we built our first facility on Loveland Rd in the late 90's, we no idea how we would ever fill it -- by the time we had it built we had out grown it! God has truly blessed this Ministry. You know when you go there that what ever you do, you are doing it for "the least of these" and that you are truly making a difference in the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

My children and I really enjoy coming to M25M to volunteer. The time there goes so quickly because we love being there to help. We have flattened coffee filters, prepared shirts, etc. for shipment. Thank you for the opportunities to serve!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

I love bringing my children to Matthew 25 because they always find a kid friendly job for us to do. My kids actually think it's fun. I also love the education they give my kids with the third world country village and video for them to see. As a bonus, I can show them when Matthew 25 ends up on the news for sending things to an area hit by a natural disaster. It reminds them why we volunteer and why Matthew 25 exists.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 20, 2014

more

May 20, 2014

I absolutely loved volunteering at M25 a few weekends ago. It was nice because each staff member was so personable and even though the work I was helping with was very basic, it was really enjoyable. The tour was great (especially the tour guide!) and it was so informative to learn more about M25's mission statement and why they do what they do. I will definitely be back to volunteer in the near future!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would just make sure each staff member knew what their exact role was a little bit more.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 3, 2014

more

March 3, 2014

Our company is lucky enough to help support a few of the events that Matthew 25 puts on to help raise awareness and donations and I must say that from a service standpoint the work that they do is second to none. Never have I seen a organization move so quickly and without resevation or judgement to help those in need. The sheer ingenuity that they display to make use of items that others would deem dispensable is truly a work of art. Nothing donated goes to waste and every "care" package they put together is done by hand with love from volunteers that sometimes just show up at the door wanting to help. Every time I am at their facility I see amazing acts of kindness and unconditional caring. It has been amazing to watch Matthew 25's growth over the years and and I excited to see where the path will lead them in the future!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Figure out how to copy the blueprint and setup locations around the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 6, 2014

more

February 6, 2014

I travel with a group of friends to Matthew 25 Ministries once a month to work 2 hours. We are always greeted by friendly volunteers and taken to our clean, well organized work area. Explicit directions are given and our questions answered by the staff making the most of our time there - never any aimless wandering before we get to work. The time goes fast and tasks are very manageable. It's great feeling when disaster strikes somewhere - near or far- and I see news footage of Matthew 25 disaster relief heading out to the affected area!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 2, 2014

more

February 2, 2014

I have visited and donated to Matthew 25. The dedication of employees and volunteers is amazing. The amount of goods they receive, process, and deliver is staggering. Along with that they do a lot to educate the public and especially children about the needs all over the world and how we can all help. And above all. almost everything donated is used to help others. You get the most for your money by donating to Matthew 25 Ministries.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 20, 2013

more

May 20, 2013

I've worked with Matthew 25 Ministries at their site and on a trip with them to deliver winter clothing needed by elementary school children. There is a level of commitment and dedication throughout Matthew 25 Ministries, combined with a focus on those in need, that forms the basis for their growth and success in meeting the needs throughout the World of those whose circumstances in Life require such assistnance. Combined with the efficiency and humility with which they operate, you will find no better evidence of God's work being performed by your fellow man, woman, and child, than what you will find when you visit and support Matthew 25 Ministries.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 20, 2013

more

May 20, 2013

We've taken groups to serve at Matthew 25 now on more than half a dozen occasions. I've done the tour a few times and have been encouraged and challenged every time. It is great to see the work they are faithfully committed to day in and day out. They make our volunteers feel appreciated, but we are the ones who are grateful to be able to partner with them in what God is doing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers