Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
7 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

The Mathis Community Center is a wonderful place for Senior Citizens to learn how to use
computers. Our instructor is very good to put up with a bunch of forgetful people.
The staff is very nice, business like, and cordial. We look forward each week for our class.
Sincerely, Annie P.
Chambers

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

Mathis Community Center, attending Judge Mathis Community Center, with Ms. Pam, and my classmate, and staff Willian, Yoland, KIimbery, Solomon. I have learn so much attending , the computer class I have upgrade my computer skill . I enjoy our seating , I like to give Pam a special thanks and love to her keep the good ,kindness, careing for other to better their skill in the tech world of computer.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

Mathis center is a nice place for everyone just find the time The people are nice we need someone to give us a push New people means new friends Thank you god bless you Ruth

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more


1 previous review
February 11, 2013

I really feel that the community center is a great access to me as well as the people in the neighborhood why? it gives me an opporunity to learn how to use a compter with the best teacher in the worl... more

August 15, 2013

Judge Mthis center is a wonderful place to go to for inspiration with my fellow class mates, also we have the best staff there is Kimberly, William &Yalonda, Solomon you could not ask for a better staff; they are compassionate and very helpful. I think God for Judge Mathis please continued the good work. Thank You So Much Ruby

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No Changes

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 11, 2013

I really feel that the community center is a great access to me as well as the people in the neighborhood
why? it gives me an opporunity to learn how to use a compter with the best teacher in the world.

this community center is a great access to the community Why? (1) It shows us how
we can come
together as whole learn lots of good and positve things.


More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 11, 2013

more

February 11, 2013

This is my third day in this computer class. I find that our instructor is very patient and helpful,
that helps when you're older. Thank you, for your Community Center.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Thanking God for the Judge Mathis Center......I have been laid off from work a yr.now so this is good for me to catch up on my computer skills,I am just so thankful to be a part of this organization.Where do you know a place where you can take a FREE computer class,and FREE hustle classes.Most places want money that you do not have.So to have this organization is a good thing.Yolanda is great always friendly,and willing to go beyond,and above.She always has our coffee ready for us LOL! Pam is our computer teacher.I never met anyone with such patience,and a person who does not make you feel as though your stupid.It is all about learning !!!!!! The ladies I have met lets just say I have adopted them as my aunties(N my head).I look forward to Monday,and Wednesdays.People come on out,and show some support!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers