Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
429 Reviews
1234.951055
Write A Review
November 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

As a member of the public, I wholeheartedly appreciate the great work Mary Queen of all Nations is doing for the poor around the world. From food to education and beyond, this charity walks the walk. 100% of donations are used to help the poorest of the poor. I fully support this charity and thank them for their service.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Merla founder of MQAN Missionary Alliance is a very loving person who work very hard to share Christ love through out the world. She touches the lives of poor people in many nation. Great non-profit organization !!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This selfless non-profit does wonderful work for some of the poorest populations in the world. Virtually 100% of donations are used to benefit the families fortunate enough to receive their assistance.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

dedicated board of directors - passionate about helping others!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

One day while visiting my mother I heard her telling my nephew (7yr old) how some children in the world go to bed at night hungry. He wanted to know why their parents don't feed them. My mother explain that perhaps their parents didn't have work or worse these children didn't have parents. She went on to tell him about how she worked with on organization that helped get food to many of these children and would he like to help. Just a little of money from his allowance would help. He said " Ok Nana I'll give them five dollars from my bank." It was enough to make me come up with a donation also. My mother went on to explain how this organization spends every cent donated to help the poor. That made me increase my donation.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I could not make it better.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

A living saint that has been helping the poor for 29 years. she deserves great support!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance was founded almost three decades ago and believes that God created this earth for all of us to enjoy. In this respect, this organization helps our less fortunate brothers and sisters in the third world countries who are in the category of "poorest of the poor" by providing the basic necessities like toilets, water wells, soaps, used clothes, medication, school supplies and others. It provides assistance on self-sufficiency projects so they will have a means of livelihood and be able to stand on their own. This earth was created by God for you and me and for everyone else to live on and enjoy for the rest of our lives. A small donation to this missionary alliance will go a long way to help out the rest of us in that other side of the globe who are not fortunate enough to have the blessings we enjoy in our country.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful




For two years I've associated with volunteers of Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance. I am astounded that they have provided services and goods to our neediest poor around the world with basic resources.
Every cent received as a donation is used in aid to others.
The volunteers provide more than their time and personal resources to see that what is given to others in charity benefits them by allowing them to improve their own lives. Seeing such dedicated volunteers encourages me in my charitable efforts.





Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

like to broadcast their work more publicly.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I truly love MQAN Missionary Alliance. I admire the founder Ms. Merla very much. This non-profit organization is a blessing to all.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Hard to say which charities deserves more accolades than the other, let alone ranking, however I fully support the works of Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance. My relative is greatly connected in this organization and I'm proud of her involvement and her stories in an organization that helps those that are in need, gives a voice to the voiceless, and helps restore faith and hope in the name of Our Mother Mary.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers