Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
429 Reviews
1234.951055
Write A Review
November 5, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance has done a phenomenal job for the past 29 years in
helping the poor, the needy, and the downtrodden. The work they do world-wide should be a head line
in major newspapers! As a member of the public, I am SO pleased to learn about
organizations like
this one that work so very hard to distribute help and caring where it is the most needed. There are many prayers in my heart for the poor of this planet, and it makes me have hope for the future of humanity to know that Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance is doing such a noble job in the world to alleviate suffering. God bless them!

Susan L. Keenan (Former Peace Corps Volunteer, Chile, 1966 - 1968
Blairstown, New Jersey

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Donate a lot of money to continue their good work, if I could afford to do so.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 24, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 24, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful Charity! They truly promote many Self-Sustaining projects and provide a great "hand up" to some of the poorest people in 49 countries. I love the fact that 100% of the Donations recieved are really used for the the poor in helping with education, nutritional programs, housing and medical needs for many of the blind, disabled, orphaned , disadvantaged and mainourished. None of their donations are used for salaries or for administrative costs, which is another feature I love about this group! They are truly a source of HOPE for the Hopless!!! They are definitely deserving of a 5 Star rating in my book!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give them more funding, a bigger facility to work out of and more volunteers to help them in there Mission to the Poor!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 21, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance was founded 29 years ago here at Assumption Parish in Morristown when Bishop Jacob came here with the Pope's blessing. One of our parishioners founded th is charity which began supporting three seminarians and has grown to an organization that has supported missionaries all over the world and has donated over $750,000 to the most needy causes. This 501c3 charity takes no salary and its founder, Merla Ricafranca and the board absorb all administrative costs. Consequently, 100% of all donations are used for direct aid to charity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would continue to encourage them to reach out to new people and tell their story.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 19, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

if you want to meet the True helping hand of God to people who have dire needs both physical and spiritual around the world , this is the organization that epitomize such deeds....

John D

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 19, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

My good friend told me about this organization and as a fellow missionary who cares greatly for working amongst the poorest of the poor, my heart goes to any organization, especially one dedicated to Our Lady, that does such wonderful work! May God bless you and give you all the strength and support that you need to continue doing the wonderful work you do.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Mary Queen of all Nations Missionary Alliance It is a really very heart warming to hear from the people around the world who are being being helped by this wonderful nonprofit organization. I am amazed at how it can continue to do what is being done to the poor of the poorest around the different countries in the world.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers