Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
429 Reviews
1234.951055
Write A Review
November 17, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

Thank you and May God bless you Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance for your immediate and wholehearted response to us here in the Philippines, devastated by the super typhoon "YOLANDA) specifically here in Western Visayas. You can see the horrible pictures of wreckages of buildings taken by CNN and other reports. The damages in Western Visayas is not very well publicized as the focus is in the eastern part where there are thousands of casualties but the destruction of buildings and crops are more or less the same. We sent appeal for assistance for our six schools and assistance for our sisters families whose homes are flattened by the typhoon. I have listed 20 of our sisters homes and it is still adding as communication is slow to arrive as there are no electricity and signals in the affected part of Northern Iloilo, Capiz antique, and aklan.
With your initial financial assistance we were able to respond to the people's need for food, clothing and shelter even just with the use of light materials like bamboo and nipa leaves for roofing. As of now, there are still many families asking for help to rebuild their homes. Foreign aids don't reach here as their concentration are in Tacloban, Leyte, Samar, Cebu, etc. Our4 convents and schools have no roofs. Its raining here. Our teachers and students are asking for help.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

appeal to kindhearted people to help this organization in their selfless dedication of helping the poor.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 19, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

"Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom is no fickleness, neither shadow of turning (James 1:17)"

this was how i felt when i was told that i was accepted as one of the MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE tuition
grantees.

I am PATRIVO, Peter John from the Dominican College of Iloilo in the Philippines, and I would like to express my wholehearted gratitude to MQAN my benefactor. more power MQAN!
October 19, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

it is always inspiring to live on especially if you are surrounded with generous people. I am Hanelyn Delos Reyes a student of Dominican College of Iloilo a recipient of a scholarship grant of MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE. God is so mysterious in many ways for although i am complaining of so many things, He still show His generosity to me through other people - thank you MQAN, your help indeed made a difference in my life. God bless you!
October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

my dream in life is to finish my studies, so that i could get out from poverty, and so i currently enrolled at the DOMINICAN COLLEGE OF ILOILO - along the way in my studies there were times that i thought i could not finish even this first semester because i could hardly find money for my tuition fee. I was informed that there is a grant of tuition fee aid available at the office of the VP for Academics and so i applied, thanks be to God I am accepted - MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE i am very thankful for your generosity that i am one of its recipient. May you be blessed with more donors so that you can continue to help those people who are in need
October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

they said life is unfair, but I would say, even if life is unfair but we have to know that GOD IS SO GOOD! i find it hard to go on with my studies because we are hard up financially, but thanks be to GOD MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE came to my aid, they help me out with my tuition fees. this only shows God's presence and God's infinite goodness...thank you and God bless you MQAN!
October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

it is such a blessing to know a helping organization - God bless you MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE, you are one of the many blessings that came my way. God who is SO GOOD made it possible for me to go on with my schooling even it seems impossible already, MQAN thank you from the bottom of my heart for having me as one of your grantees here at the DOMINICAN COLLEGE OF ILOILO.
October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I am Carl Louie dela Cruz, a first year Hotel and Restaurant Services student of Dominican College of Iloilo - I feel so blessed to be one of the grantees of MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE, i am so so grateful MQAN as the bible says : "In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you."

God Bless you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I myself am convinced, my brothers, that you yourselves are full of goodness, complete in knowledge and competent to instruct one another. Romans 15:14 (NIV)

this is my feeling for the MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE, that even though they did not know me personally but their
help is overflowing. I am Reachel Tagal, a student from DOMINICAN COLLEGE OF ILOILO and i am one of the many students being helped by MQAN. thank you and i will keep you in my prayers MQAN.
October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

i am thankful to the Almighty for having MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE to help me in my school needs. i am Mitz Dillo a student of DOMINICAN COLLEGE OF ILOILO, MQAN is a source of inspiration for me because, they are very generous to people who need assistance especially in schooling. I Love You MQAN, May GOD bless you more!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

i am rhea, and i am a working student - MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE assist me in my allowances and other schools needs. i am forever grateful! God Bless MQAN, more power!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers