Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
413 Reviews
1234.949155
Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
November 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE,Thank you for the assistance that you've given to us. God blessed us all.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 17, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 17, 2013

I am SR. MA. MILAGROS CAPERIG, O.P a member of the Dominican Sisters of the most Holy Rosary of the Philippines locally founded in Iloilo City, Philippines. I am presently assigned in one of our schoo... more

November 17, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

i am very grateful to the MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE for reaching out our students here at the Dominican College of Iloilo who were victims of the typhoon YOLANDA. This missionary group was the first organization who extend their help to the college. We were able to identify 25 of our students who really needed help like food, basic needs and to help them rebuild their wrecked houses. As of this week, we were able to distribute 10 sacks of rice, canned goods, noodles, soap, toothpaste and other necessities, given according to the number of their family members - ranging from 3 kilos up to half sack. This will sustain them for a week or up to 2 weeks.

Tomorrow we will start to help rebuild houses of our students which was washed out by the water.

Our team is still repacking goods to continue to distribute to the nearby towns, which until today is not yet penetrated by the government help.

May i ask you to continue to support us so we will be able to help more people...

thank you so much may God reward your generosity...

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 17, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am SR. MA. MILAGROS CAPERIG, O.P a member of the Dominican Sisters of the most Holy Rosary of the Philippines locally founded in Iloilo City, Philippines. I am presently assigned in one of our schools in Iloilo, the Dominican College of Iloilo. mostly of the students whom we are serving in this college belonged to a middle class family and are small time farmers, as a result many of the students cannot finish their desired courses because they lack the capacity to pay for their tuition fees.

The MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE is indeed a blessing when one of my Sisters, SR. MICHAELA SURESCA, O.P introduced them to some of our students. This missionary group started to sponsor those financially unstable yet deserving two-year course students. Presently, 15 of our students are accepting their aide every semester.

THANK YOU SO MUCH for the extended help! MAY GOD BLESS ALL YOUR ENDEAVORS...

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Very excited about the wonderful things they are doing to help the very poor. Education is key to helping one rise above the difficulties they endure, especially for females. Keep up the great work!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Helps with educational, nutritional, housing, and medical needs.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 31, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Absolutely love what Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance stands for. Great non-profit org!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

on behalf of my community here in the Philippines i would like to express my gratitude to great nonprofit for helping us during the typhoon here in our country. You and your organization is a big help for us thank you very much.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

thank you to all of you for sharing your resources to us in particular books for education. may these books help us to learn to become a better person and be a good educator in the field of teaching.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

good day to all of you especially the author of this great non profit for helping us in our needs, for giving us books, financial support to our working students and not only us but all through out the world in particular the people in need. We the Dominican sisters or the most Holy Rosary of the Philippines expresses our gratitude to all of you. May God continue to give you graces and blessings. god Bless You !!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 25, 2013

Very efficient and energetic organization. To help out many poor people is a wonderful charitable work you could have done to your brothers and sisters in Christ's name. Keep up the good work and God ... more

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I had volunteered few times and help out as much as I can. This organization deserves a high recognition. Their donor’s donations are 100 % going to the needy and indigent people who really deserved to be helped. What more you could say for an organization who could give their 100 % time and effort including the 100% donations to deserving third world country. We are blessed here in the United States that we basically have everything we needed to live on and survive.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 25, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Very efficient and energetic organization. To help out many poor people is a wonderful charitable work you could have done to your brothers and sisters in Christ's name. Keep up the good work and God Bless you All.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
July 12, 2013

I am Rev. Fr. Joseph Ssebyala AJ A Missionary Catholic Priest in the Congregation of the Apostles of Jesus.I have been a Missionary in Tanzania,Kenya and now in Uganda.I have been serving as a Misssi... more

October 30, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am Rev. Fr. Joseph Ssebyala, AJ- A Religious Missionary Catholic Priest.I have Been A Client of Mary Queen of all Missionary Alliance for a good number of years now. They have really helped in the Education of Our Poor Orphans nd many of them now have a hope of a brighter future They saved the Life of my Sick Mother when no one could do so. They have helped the orphans acquire a piece of Land for planting Coffee for the future betterment of Orphans. They have bought them 2 Water Tanks for the Irrigation of Coffee.Our Request for the New Prospective Donors to help Very much Mary Queen of all Nations Missionary aliiance to help our poor people in order for them also to come out of their miserable life because the poor people,the Orphans are many but the resources are not enough.
They have given us Priests Mass-Intentions which have also helped us to take care of the many needy Orphans under our Care.
REV. FR> JOSEPH SSEBYALA< AJ

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No Change because they are so efficient and caring. the only change I wouldm make to this organization would be only ot Solicit for them More FUNDS so that they can be able to meet all the demands raching their Office.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 12, 2013
5 people found this review helpful

I am Rev. Fr. Joseph Ssebyala AJ A Missionary Catholic Priest in the Congregation of the Apostles of Jesus.I have been a Missionary in Tanzania,Kenya and now in Uganda.I have been serving as a Misssionary Catholic priest for 21years now.I have been working among the very poor in this East Africa.
When I talk about MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS ALLIANCE, I really see God Himself working Miracles among His poor and Disadvantaged people.Mary Queen of all Nations alliance has greatly changed the Lives of many of the disadvantaged Children to a life ofHope andDignity.
One time my mother was admitted in the Hospital but no money for the Medical Bills which Mary Queen of all Nations alliance cleared for me andup to now my mother is still a live.
I have more than 1oo ORPHANS whom am caring for becaus many of them their Parents died of HIV/AIDS,and there was no money to Educate them and takecare of them in general,but Mary Queen of all Nations came to my rescue and they send me some Money for their Education. Though the Money for School fees is not enough but it is a great relief and hope for the Future of these dis advantaged Orphans.And it is our Hope that if more Donors Will donate to Mary queen of all Nations ,all these Orphans will continue with their Studies and their FUTURE WILL BE ASSURED
I have planted some COffee Plantations and Mary Queen of all Nations a piece of land and two Water Tanks for Irrigation During the dry Period.This coffee will help these Orphans in the Near future and we intend to buy more Land to plant more and that is why we ask for more Donors to Donate to Mary Queen of all Nations alliance in order to alleviate the poor condition of our CHRISTIANS.
In my 20 years as a Missionary Catholic priest ,MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS ALLIANCE is the BEST of all and it has really changed the lives of my poor people and it is still continuing to help them.
Long live Mary Queen of all Nations Alliance and may Jesus,Mary and Joseph Protect this organisation for ever.FR> JOSEPH SSEBYALA, AJ

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers