Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
413 Reviews
1234.949155
| 1 ... 29 30 31...40 |
Write A Review
October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful charity that is valued greatly in this area. It helps the poor tremendously and takes no salary.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

This charity takes no salary and 100% of the donations are used to serve the poor.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am Jayr Jajalla, Fourth year student of ICPS. MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATION is such a wonderful charity, that gave our school support. ThankYou Very Much!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Angelica Jane Nicer, First year student of Immaculate Conception Parochial School (ICPS). Id like to thank this non profit oranization (MARY QUEEN OF ALL NATIONS MISSIONARY ALLIANCE). We received material support, rosaries and books. It was a great blessing to us. ThankYou!!!!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am Sr. Mariana Salmo, O.P. , a member of the congregation of the Dominican Sisters of the Most Holy Rosary of the Philippines. Presently, I am the Superior of our Retreat Center. Recently, I received copies of music books from the missionary alliance to be used by our retreatants. Thank you so much Merla. God bless you and all our benefactors. More power and success in your apostolate of helping the poor and changing lives of people.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

recommend this organization to help them help the poor.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am Val Leonero a first year Education student of West Visayas State University, Janiuay Campus, Janiuay, Iloilo, Philippines. I am a beneficiary of Mary Queen of all Nations Missionary Alliance for my tuition fees starting this school year. I knew this generous organization through my Grandmother, Sr. Michaela, A Dominican Sister. Thank you so much for your kindness to the poor. More power and blessings to this Organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

tell others to be generous to this charitable organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am China Dannielle Cabuquid, Student of Immaculate Conception Parochial School (ICPS)..
i would like to Thankyou for the books that you gave to us, it helped us a lot i hope that you can help more people out there. God bless us :)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 1, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I am Sr. Pilar Guillen, OP the present Superior of St. Dominic Girls' Home. St. Dominic Girls' Home is a beneficiary of Mary Queen of all Nations through Merla Ricafranca since 1993 up to the present. We received financial and material support for our children. Thank you very much. God Bless and more power to the organization!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would recommend to other kindhearted people.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 1, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

I am Rosarie Maranan, student of immaculate conception parochial school (ICPS). I would like to thank you for all your supports in our school to give us books that need most of all the students. thank you verry much. Goodbless :)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 30, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful charity that provides 100% of donations to the needy. All administrative tasks are done by non-paid volunteers.

The emphasis is to provide donations that will help those in need to become independent and self sustaining, such as goats to villagers in Africa.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers