Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
413 Reviews
1234.949155
| 1 ... 12 13 14...40 |
Write A Review
October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

The purpose of this organization embodies the ideals that Jesus asked us to live by -- "Spread the Word of God!" It is clear that this non-profit's volunteers selflessly give their time, faith and resources to assist our fellow brothers and sisters in third-world countries. God Bless.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This group is so worthy of our support. It is truly founded on love and charity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

i have seen the work done by this charity in developing nations and wholeheartedly endorse Merla and the charities' projects.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This is a great charity helping those who need it most

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change anything of the organization, only that it could receive more funding

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been a donor to this charity for the last few years. I am very pleased to say that every penny donated has been sent to very good causes. Merla works very hard to make sure those that need it most receive support.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This is a Great Charity with worldwide impact . Please support this great Charity



More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I have been an occasional donor to this non-profit organization for almost three decades. It provides help and offers hope to the most desperate people in the third world countries. It is a very small missionary alliance founded and run by Merla Ricafranca who has dedicated all her life helping out the poorest of the poor of our brothers and sisters. She was born with a physical disability and will be celebrating her 75th birthday in March 2014. I have high hopes that she will get more funding for her organization to be able to go on funding self sufficiency projects for the very poor and providing assistance to people who are deprived of basic human needs.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

This group has been her (Merla Ricafranca) heart and soul for many years and it shows in her dedication and commitment in helping others all over the world. She has become God's hand in feeding, clothing, educating and spiritually enriching so many lives. All the money she received is used 100% towards helping the poor. All other costs come out of her pocket. She has sacrificed so much and does so with a willing heart.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 27, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2013

This organization was a favorite charity of my cousin Fr. John and I am proud to continue the support this charity in his memory. more

October 27, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I support this charity because my cousin Fr John Heusser was a supporter and in his memory I continue to support this charity he thought was worthy of his time! Keep up the great work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013
5 people found this review helpful

This organization was a favorite charity of my cousin Fr. John and I am proud to continue the support this charity in his memory.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

As a little kid I always want to help older and poor people. Working for them, helping them and sharing with them my giving heart. What I know is that Mary Queen of All Nations Missionary Alliance is 100% charity for the poor all over the world. There is no expenses deducted from the donations. The Founder & Director of this charity carries on her shoulder the expenses and uses her house as the office which she calls Jesus's house. God bless her and thank God for her!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers