Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

MannaRelief has provided nutritional support for my son with multiple health and developmental issues since February 2007. The triumphs and progress he’s made since joining the Hope Program continues to astonish the medical community and school staff. I am confident the nutritional support he received through this program has changed his life and all those around him. Words cannot express my gratitude for MannaRelief, these products and my son’s quality of life. Rita H.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The help our son has received from MannaRelief is both clinically measurable and personally profound. When experts were saying that our son would always be the way he had been diagnosed, we decided to see what a nutritional route might mean for him. And we have seen him thrive! We are so grateful to have found MannaRelief and so often to see the benefits of their caring service and wonderful nutritional support.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

My son has received unparalleled nutritional support from Mannarelief for almost five years now. To say that he is a different kid than he was when we started, is a huge understatement. I had no idea it would make such a difference in his life. Now I can't imagine what we would do without these products-especially at the discount they provide. We are forever grateful and humbled by this organization's generosity and care for those in need.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

My daughter is medically fragile with a rare mitochondrial disease. In 2005, one of her doctors recommended that she take MannaTech supplements as a part of her therapy. Thanks to MannaRelief's Hope program, she was able to start taking them in January 2006. She is now 12 years old. Without MannaRelief we couldn never have afforded to pay for the supplements. All of my dealings over the phone, through e-mail, and postal service have been helpful, effective, easy, and polite. The people who work for MannaRelief are compassionate, caring, and helpful. MannaRelief provides an invaluable service by making MannaTech supplements available at reduced cost to children who could not otherwise afford them. I can't thank them enough. I hope some day to be able to give back to them for all that they have given my family and families like mine.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Manna Relief has provided nutrients for my medically challenged child since January 2005. My son continues to grow strong and healthy and consistently takes his nutrients. This charity was so generous to my family during our time of need and we are now able to share in this ministry and provide for others. I feel the products provided make a difference in his health. Susan L

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Mannarelief has served my kids for years and I wouldn't know what we would do without them. They supply critical nutrients for compromised kids and they've made such an amazing difference in our lives. I tell everyone I meet with a child that needs more real nutrition so their kids can grow healthy and strong too. Thank you, MannaRelief! Constance S.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers