Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
July 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a wish granter since 2002. It has become a part of my heart. I try to do as much as I can to help out. My heart still becomes filled every time I see the smile on a child's face when doing the interview or the wish reveal. I hope that I will be doing this for a long long time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 17, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
July 17, 2012

Make-A-Wish Mississippi is one organization that can forever impact a life by making a wish come true for a child! Donations that are given to the organization absolutely have a tremendous impact, because it is those funds that make it possible to grant truly special wishes.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 17, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
July 17, 2012

The magical wishes granted by Make-A-Wish Mississippi give children with life threatening medical conditions hope, strength and joy at a critical time in their lives. These wishes have a very positive impact on not only the children, but their families, too.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 17, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
July 17, 2012

This is an a-one organization. What a change it makes in the lives of our children. Thank goodness for Make A Wish

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers