Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
892 Reviews
1234.785875
Write A Review
July 16, 2013

more

July 16, 2013

Hi "Make A Difference" Team of NGO

I'd appreciate your efforts about taking care child. I don't know which system or software you using this time to manage your resources like supporters, volunteers, donors and how you contact them frequently.

In this comment I'd suggest you to
use SALESFORCE CRM NONPROFITS. If you are aware about this much good else I tell you this SALESFORCE ( the words’ greatest cloud system and CRM company) build this software specially after in demand software by all NGOs & Nonprofits and for that Salesforce provides this software for free to NGOs & NPOs.

For finding more you can visit the resource or contact them at http://www.icloudnonprofit.com or call at 0120-4260370/371; meanwhile you can read about benefits Salesforce CRM for nonprofit http://www.salesforcefoundation.org/nonprofit

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This NGO is driving the youth towards the right direction M.A.D truly stands up to its name MAKE A DIFFERENCE. I have never met people who are so much dedicated towards the cause and just to make a note here i also met so people in the beginning who just joined for the heck of it but now are one of the most active and dedicated members of M.A.D , this is how MAD not only transforms its students but also its volunteers.
Me who hated to wake up early on sunday morning early wait for it so that I can go meet MADsters and teach those lovely kids rise up expectations make my classes amazing .
This non profit is profiting alot of lives in 'N' number of way possible

Hats off. Proud to be a MADster.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

M.A.D stands up for its name. It made a difference in lives of many kids..and it is even bringing up change in lives of many more kids. Changes the perspective of kids..it changes the way they see life..of all..it gives parental support to kids which can't be done so easily. Playing role of parent in a kids life isn't so easy and this is definitely a non-profit organization. Volunteers working there expect nothing..but the satisfaction one can get through this organization is amazing.. a volunteer or person who is closely related with M.A.D knows what life is like.. it takes a lot of courage and kind heart to be a M.A.D volunteer..its not as easy as we see it. Its the dedication of every volunteer what makes up M.A.D. THUMBS UP AND HATS OFF FOR M.A.D . love this organization and work a lot. Life changing experience.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

M.A.D really lives up to it's name for making a difference,yes it really does..Happy memories and the many smiling faces that look up to me and adore me and love me at the same time..The strength of a family that makes me strive for perfection and at the end of a busy day the contentment that fills my heart.M.A.D has not only made a difference for 'them' or 'you',it has made a difference in me and that is what it's all about..!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The name it's self defines ma life after being a part of MAD..it really has made a difference,it taught me many things like team work,leadership,understanding,planning etc.apart from proffessional and practical influence ,it has also attached me emotionally with the kids,volunteer and team member..i just wait for the weekend and hug ma all children and meet my team members..it just awesome!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

For me MAD is not just a platform to give back to the community but an opportunity to hone my leadership skills and overall personality. There is just so much to learn from all the youngsters that surround you. The energy, ideas, zeal and commitment levels are overwhelming. And ofcourse...the best takeaway is the smiles on the faces of the kids you teach...AMAZING !!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Being a part of MAD has been my best experience so far! The joy that I get everytime i see a kid smile in my class is truely priceless. MAD has put a full stop to all my confusions about how I could do my part to those who are really special, but are in need. So, MAD has definitely made a difference in my life and is inspiring me to Make A Difference every day :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

The best thing that ever happened to me in my life is joining MAD.It feels really great to be a part of this organisation and help the kids out there who have equal rights to anything and everything like we do and get :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Make A Difference is made up of people who genuinely believe in what they are doing and the results are there for everyone to see. MAD has definitely made an impact on my life and I'm proud to say that I'm a MADster.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

Just want to say MAD has truely made a difference in my life .Cannot stop my self from talking about MAD every single day .

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Teach a group of 10 children and empower them to have better lives. Volunteer