Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 7, 2012

Lovely Lita's provides the most loving and dedicated care and refuge for squirrels. These sweet animals are never turned away regardless of their short or long term needs injuries, or disabilities. No... more

April 5, 2013

Lovely Lita's is deeply committed to caring for our animal friends. They work tirelessly to provide dedicated care for injured animals and those born with birth defects. They never turn an animal in need away. They have many non-releasable animals that can live their lives out safely and in the hands of loving care. Simply one of the best.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 7, 2012

Lovely Lita's provides the most loving and dedicated care and refuge for squirrels. These sweet animals are never turned away regardless of their short or long term needs injuries, or disabilities. Non-releasable's are taken care of for life. Karen and the volunteers work tirelessly and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

Lovely Lita's / Karen is the most dedicated rehabber that you'll ever find or meet. I am so glad that I've had the chance to help as a donor over the past year. ( just wish I could donate more frequently) She is very caring & knowledgeable. She has always helped me with questions and concerns that I may have about squirrels. Even squirrels that may be a little abnormal or have slight disabilities are still given a chance to live a long happy life. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!

More feedback...

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

I have been a donor of Lovely Lita's Sheltering Tree Foundation for about a year. The funds are 100 percent designated for the use of the wildlife rehabilitation for food, shelter and medications. It is all volunteer driven with the best of care for area wildlife especially small mammals. Karen the founder is a compassionate, hard working, trust worthy and honest volunteer founder. It has been my pleasure to be part of such a wonderful organizaton. If I lived in the area I would be a hands on volunteer to feed, clean and assist with the critters. It is such a pleasure to write this review for such a worthy foundation.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers