Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 26, 2012

more

September 26, 2012

This charity is done completely and totally with LOVE! There is sincerity in their decisions of who and how they will serve their neighbors. I have witnessed this charity since it began. What sets this charity from many others is that Deb Melander has an open heart and open mind giving way to true giving without selfishness or acolades......just plain LOVE 4 Our Neighbors!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 26, 2012

more


1 previous review
May 2, 2012

Love 4 Our Neighbors is such a fantastic nonprof! Deb keeps me up to date on all of their activities, as well as truly easy ways to help out, and I feel like my contributions result in solid improvem... more

September 26, 2012

L4ON is an amazing charity organization. They take great care to research where they will concentrate their efforts to get the best outcome, they are exceptional at keeping me informed of both the needs and results, and they are extremely creative with outreach and events. I don't feel like I'm just a donor, I feel like I'm actually part of something pretty amazing.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 2, 2012

Love 4 Our Neighbors is such a fantastic nonprof! Deb keeps me up to date on all of their activities, as well as truly easy ways to help out, and I feel like my contributions result in solid improvements in the world. It's a much more personal organization than most, I think, and that makes all the difference in the world to me. - Cindy in Denver

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 5, 2012

more

May 5, 2012

Deb Melander continues to do God's work through her hard work and dedication to Love 4 R Neighbors....her efforts are reaching far and wide to help feed/care for those in need...we are so blessed to have her fighting this cause!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

present child sponsorship opportunities to civic clubs and churches; help with securing silent auction items for upcoming event; help secure 3-5 corporate sponsors for upcoming event; help track down available funding sources; help write grant proposals or other funding applications; Volunteer