Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
1234.95
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have watched "Little Smiles" grow from just a couple of guys that I met when Scott Anderson coached my son in ice hockey. From the Original "Video's for Kids" to what they have grown to become.....It's heartwarming to see the kids that have benefitted over the years. The true essence of what I look for in a charity!! They make a big difference in the lives of children in need. They fill a gap that may be otherwise overlooked , if not for the humane nurse's that bring them together .

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Great cause. These kids need the love and support. The volunteers are great. The board and paid staff leave something to be desired.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unlikely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Unlikely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

What an INCREDIBLE organization! I have been a donor and volunteer for Little Smiles since 2006.
I am sure you know what joy, excitement (the kind where you shake) feels like – that’s what I have seen and felt from the children from the “Junk Food” runs, helping children get ready for the
Star’s Ball and various other events.

I have personally witnessed the professionalism, compassion, and pure sincerity of the nurses, volunteers and Board members who work with Little Smiles. I and so many others are grateful to Little Smiles for all they do for the community and the sick children and families who are in such need during an incredibly trying time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is a non profit that makes you feel like you gave a million dollars. Those kids appreciate everything Little Smiles does for them. You know exactly where your donation is going. And when you attend the "Little Smiles Ball", you will never ever forget those kids smiles.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help buy food for a Junk food run, help set up or break down an event, office work Volunteer