Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
1234.95
Write A Review
July 1, 2014

more

July 1, 2014

I had the privilege of working with Little Smiles when a family in my community needed them most. The family had a young son that was in the midst of a battle with Pancreatic Cancer. They not only did small and grand gestures for this child to bring him just a little joy as he lay in hospital and hospice beds - but through the experience I learned how much they do for MANY wonderful deserving families and children in need.
They are a world class organization with the most genuine of hearts.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 16, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 16, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Smiles of children are a precious gift. The dedication of this group to erase fears, and provide joy to children and their family's is life changing to witness.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As an RN working with the pediatric population, I've witnessed many happy faces and smiles on our pts, thanks to the time, generosity and sincere caring of the volunteers with Little Smiles. I've known the founding members for many years and have never seen a request from a pt. denied. Thanks so much from the nurses at St. Mary's Medical Centre for all that you do for pts. everywhere !

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Recruit more nurse volunteers

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been involved with this organization for the last 3 years now. Just really amazing what they do for these kids. The stories will break your heart. And most of all, the joy that this organization brings to these kids and what they provide for them, really gives you the total picture of what an organization does to truly help our children in need.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Just build on this event so they can get more exposure

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help buy food for a Junk food run, help set up or break down an event, office work Volunteer