Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
94 Reviews
1234.925535
| 1 ... 3 4 5...8 |
Write A Review
November 8, 2012

more


2 previous reviews - show all
June 29, 2012

Awesome Organization, what a great family experience!!! more

November 8, 2012

Little Helping Hands is an awesome organization that does so much in getting kids involved at a young age in the community. There are so few charities that allow kids to volunteer and LHH really helps to fill that need. My daughter and I started volunteering with them about 3 years ago when she was 4 years old, she is now almost 7 and still loves the projects. I would highly recommend their programs to anyone with children from 3 years and up. Great people!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 29, 2012

Awesome Organization, what a great family experience!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2011

This is an amazing organization and has given my family so many wonderful experiences. My 5 year old daughter loves the activities and has learned so much about giving and compassion for others. There is definitely a shortage of family-friendly volunteer events and I don't know what we would do without Little Helping Hands! Also, all of the events are so enjoyable, well organized and age-appropriate, you just can't go wrong! I highly recommend for everyone!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

my own family and by seeing how much my child has learned about others.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing!

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

What better way to teach your children the importance of volunteering in their community than by standing next to them as they do! I love this organization for the great opportunities they have provided my family to make our city a better place to live.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The activities that we have done through Little Helping Hands have been so wonderful and inspiring for my children. Everything is very well organized and done with a purpose.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

This is such an amazing organization. Opportunities for young children to volunteer and learn about giving back to their communities are not easy to find. Little Helping Hands does a fantastic job in organizing these activities, communicating with volunteers, and maintaining excitement and motivation among the kids. My kids love participating in these activities, and as they get older they are beginning to understand the impact of their work.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 30, 2012

more

June 30, 2012

We love Little Helping Hands! Our family has gotten so much out of the activities we've done. They make it easy and fun to share with your kids the importance of helping others.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 29, 2012

more

June 29, 2012

Great opportunity to serve the community while teaching our kids to help others.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 29, 2012

more

June 29, 2012

Amazing experiences shared with my kids! This organization really teaches kids to give back to their communities and in return they have pride in themselves! It's an opportunity to give back and to think that this will be part of their lives that will build their character and morals for YEARS into their futures...

Photos

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 29, 2012

more

June 29, 2012

My daughter and I have been volunteering with Little Helping Hands for a couple years now. It is an awesome organization for so many reasons! The activities are always well-organized, age appropriate, hands-on and the purpose is always clear. LHH makes sure the kids know what specific impact their volunteer contribution is making and a little bit about the nonprofit they are working with. My daughter and I are building great memories with this organization, while helping the community. What a win-win!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 29, 2012

more

June 29, 2012

LHH is an amazing organization! My children have gotten the chance to experience the true joy that comes with serving others in the community. The staff is always helpful and friendly, and the events are organized in a very professional (but fun) manner. We will continue volunteering as long as possible!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 28, 2012

more

June 28, 2012

This organization is pure gold. They help instill a life-long love of volunteering in kids who are just in their most formative years. They are led by energetic and friendly staff and a fully engaged board who work hard to create new and engaging volunteer opportunities every month.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 ... 3 4 5...8 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers