Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
1234.85
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

The foundation provided me with clothes to look presentable to interview. They also provided me with interview help and resume writing. This allowed me to become self sufficient. Im now working and taking care of my 2 children on my own. This company went over and beyond to help me and so many others. I can never say thank you enough.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I was put in touch with the Linferion Foundation, I was astounded by the compassion, the patience and the knowledge of the employees. I would definitely refer anyone who is in need of a reference, guidance or assistance.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 3, 2012

more

November 3, 2012

Linferion helped my son get food assistance when he really needed it. The worker was very pleasant and compassionate. I really appreciate all the work you do.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

When I was put in touch with the Linferion Foundation I was at an all time low in my life. I had lost my job, and due to a fall required surgery and was in a poor financial state. Barb came to my house and helped fill out the necessary paperwork and I was able to receive foodstamps along with helping me apply for HEAP and I received energy assistance. Barb has such warmth and genuine concern for the people she helps and puts her heart into it. Her professionalism shows through and she has a wealth of knowledge. She also told me that once a client always a client which is comforting to know. I would refer anyone in distress to the Linferion Foundation for help. I am forever grateful.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

I contacted Linferion to acquire funding for a homeschool curriculum kit. I was quickly approved for the funding, the items were ordered by the organization and even delivered to my home by Barb. Without this funding, it would have been difficult for us to afford our curriculum set for this school year. Linferion has helped to make our school year a wonderful homeschool experience !! L.F.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers