Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
1234.855
Write A Review
January 9, 2013

more

January 9, 2013

Lincoln provides life changing, and sometimes life saving, opportunities for chilren. It is an invaluable resource for the Oakland community, offering services based on a longstanding philosophy of integrated care and attention.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 9, 2013

more

January 9, 2013

Keep up the good work. Your organization is making a big difference in the community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 8, 2013

more

January 8, 2013

This agency is exemplary. I feel reassured about the world in general knowing that an agency of this nature exists. May it continue to flourish.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

January 8, 2013

Lincoln Child Center provides an important role in the lives of youngsters in California who would otherwise fall through the cracks of society. Please support this vital organisation in their valuable work...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 8, 2013

more

January 8, 2013

Lincoln Child Center is a unparalleled community service organization. They are positively affecting the lives of the most at risk members of our society: our children. They are truly making tomorrow a better place, and I am proud to support them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 8, 2013

more

January 8, 2013

Lincoln does a great job of addressing the needs of at-risk children in Oakland. Furthermore, the commitment of the staff is exceptional. I am proud to have such a hard-working, compassionate organization in our beautiful city of Oakland.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 7, 2012

more

December 7, 2012

Lincoln Child Center is making an impact in our communities’ future through investing in our children and families. Through community-based interventions and programs, they are making sustainable change that will surely last through the generations!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

The work that they do for children and families is remarkable. Great staff who are committed and care about the clients that they serve.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 14, 2011

more

April 14, 2011

Lincolln Child Center ("LCC") is a great non-profit that offers assistance to a marginalized population of Oakland. These kids are in need of support which is provided by the staff of LLC. Children who are often over looked are placed front and center. They are encouraged to flourish and their families are given the support necessary.

LLC has been able to keep programs that assist their emotionally and physically abused kids through art and sports. LCC is an established presence in Alameda County.

This organization does wonders for a population that is rarely given a voice let alone a chance to succeed in this world.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

n/a

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

n/a

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers