Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.789475
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 14, 2014

more

January 14, 2014

June 2013 news headline: Dozens of animals found dead and sick in Atwater
http://abclocal.go.com/kfsn/story?id=9156393

"He said many of the animals were severely emaciated, some had their eyes swollen shut, and others were infected with diseases. A team of veterinarians from across the
state evaluated the pets and euthanized about two hundred of them on site."

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Close.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 30, 2012

more

January 30, 2012

I first visited Last Hope Cat Kingdom a few years ago and upon my first visit was overwhelmed by their tremendous commitment to helping needy animals. They help SO many animals that are abused, sick and without homes. The organization is powered by a group of the most devoted volunteers who give so much of themselves to help keep the organization going. Seeing Last Hope's commitment inspired me to want to do more, to help more, to make a difference, simply because I saw how much this organization was doing. I cannot speak highly enough for the level of care that this organization provides and would recommend them to anyone who wants to get involved and help animals in need.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 13, 2012

more

January 13, 2012

There was a stray dog that had been abandoned in my neighborhood. I had been trying to catch it for a while but it was being continually hit by people and was very shy. I was not sure what to do with it even if I did manage to catch it so I contacted Last hope. Pam Moody contacted me from their facebook page and worked with me each step of the way. When I was finally able to catch the poor sweet thing she came and transported her to the last hope shelter. there the dog was finally looked at and given medical attention. She is sweet and wagging her tail and starting to warm up to people after her horrible ordeal. Thanks Last Hope.

Photos

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 11, 2012

more

January 11, 2012

We are so blessed to have such a caring animal shelter in Merced county! They are truly dedicated to the well being of all animals!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers