Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 26, 2009

more

October 26, 2009

KHEL is the Light of Education with morality. A divine vision with true Karmayoga for weaker section of the society.

Photos

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I am working in this organization. I feel so proud to be part of this non profit.I work with root to top with people and the staff day to day. I love to work for wide range of people.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 15, 2009

more

October 15, 2009

We have visited Khel Academy over several years. We are very impressed with the staff. The students are well-trained and eager to learn. Anyone that is interested in assisting this Academy will find the effort worth it!

Photos

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

make a difference in the number of students that continue on to get a college degree. The students are thirsty for knowledge and the teachers are dedicated.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About once a year

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 1, 2009

more

October 1, 2009

I love the people at KHEL. The work they do is a wonderful example of how far an organization will progress when the members focus consistently on achievable goals. One never knows how far a little compassion will go. Look here at how far a cup of milk has gone. What ever it is that moves you to action, don't hesitate, just do it.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

the lives of the students. If it weren't for this school and the services it provides these children would not be in school together at all. Here they are attending classes, completing their education and going on to distinguished careers.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every six months

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 1, 2009

more

October 1, 2009

It was 1990, early spring. One of my dearest old friends also of Dr and Mrs. Arya, asked that instead of presents to his new married life, could we please contribute to buy a buffalo for Mrs. Arya's project near Dehradun. We contributed, a buffalo was provided so the children of the community could have fresh milk, and so began our interest and support of a project-- a miracle in success, service, and delight for so many.

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

through its excellent management, and committed volunteers, it could change the world for the better, for all humanity but teaching the basic tradition of love, care and commitment.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About once a year

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers