Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
1234.933335
Write A Review
January 8, 2015

more

January 8, 2015

nike shoes outlet nike cheap nike cheap nike shoes


Nike Free 5.0 Men's Shoes - nike shoes



















#sddm
{ margin: 0 auto;
padding: 0;
z-index:
30;
background-color:#F4F4F4;
width: 80px;
height:23px;
float:left;
margin-left: 10px;}

#sddm li
{ margin: 0;
padding: 0;
list-style: none;
float: left;
font: bold 12px arial}

#sddm li a
{ display: block;
margin: 0 1px 0 0;
padding: 4px 10px;
width: 60px;
background: #111111;
color: #666;
text-align: center;
text-decoration: none}

#sddm li a:hover
{ background: #49A3FF}

#sddm div
{ position: absolute;
visibility: hidden;
margin: 0;
padding: 0;
background: #EAEBD8;
border: 1px solid #5970B2}

#sddm div a
{ position: relative;
display: block;
margin: 0;
padding: 5px 10px;
width: auto;
white-space: nowrap;
text-align: left;
text-decoration: none;
background: #EAEBD8;
color: #2875DE;
font: 12px arial}

#sddm div a:hover
{ background: #49A3FF;
color: #FFF}





Language


Deutsch

Français

Italiano

Español

Português

日本語

Russian

Arabic

Norwegian

Swedish

Danish

Nederlands

Finland

Ireland

English













Payment | 
Shipping & Returns  | 
Wholesale | 
Contact Us





Welcome!
Sign In
or Register



Your cart is empty


























Home
Nike Free Men's
Nike Air Jordan Men's
Nike Air Max Men's


















Currencies

US Dollar
CNY
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone





Categories

Nike Free Men's
Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Shoes
Nike Flex Experience RN Men's Shoes
Nike Free 2012 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 3.0 V2 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 3.0 V3 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 3.0 V5 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 4.0 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 4.0 V2 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 4.0 V3 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 5.0 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 5.0 V3 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 5.0 V5 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 5.0 V6 Men's Shoes
Nike Free 6.0 Men's Shoes
Nike Free GYM Men's Shoes
Nike Free Powerlines Men's Shoes
Nike Free Run 5.0 Olympic Men's Shoes
Nike Free Run 5.0 V2 Mens
Nike Free Run+ 2 Men's Shoes
Nike Free Run+ 3 Men's Shoes
Nike Free TR Fit Men's Shoes
Nike ZVEZDOCHKA Men's Shoes
Nike Free Women's
Nike Air Jordan Men's
Nike Air Jordan Women's
Nike Zoom Lebron Men's
Nike Zoom Kobe Men's
Nike Zoom Kobe Women's
Nike Zoom KD V Men's
Nike Air Max Men's
Nike Air Max Women's
Nike Air Presto Men's
Nike Air Presto Women's
Nike Air Shox Men's
Nike Air Shox Women's
Nike Basketball Shoes
Nike Casual Shoes Men's
Nike Casual Shoes Women's
Nike Dunk SB Men's
Nike Dunk SB Women's
Nike Football Boots
Nike Lunar Men's
Nike Lunar Women's
ASICS Men's Shoes
ASICS Women's Shoes
Nike Women's Heels Shoes
Size 14 15 16 Men's Shoes
Salomon Men's Shoes
Nike Others




Featured -   [more]
2013 Nike ZVEZDOCHKA Mens Sandals Shoes New Come Red$189.00  $82.00
Save: 57% offNike Zoom Kobe VII 7 System Elite Hot Sale Online Shop Green Blue$221.00  $90.00
Save: 59% off2013 Nike Free Run+ 2 Men Shoes Green Black$145.00  $66.00
Save: 54% offBuy 2013 Nike Zoom Kobe VIII 8 Mens Shoes Free Shipping Online$232.00  $91.00
Save: 61% off



Specials -   [more]
2013 Discount Nike Free Run 5.0 Mens Shoes Olympic Running...$168.00  $70.00
Save: 58% offNike Free Run 3.0 2S Huang Wool Skin Mens Shoes For Winter...$178.00  $76.00
Save: 57% off2013 Nike Free Run 5.0 Mens Shoes Olympic Running Cheap Grey...$168.00  $70.00
Save: 58% off




Home :: 
Nike Free Men's :: 
Nike Free 5.0 Men's Shoes









Nike Free 5.0 Men's Shoes




Filter Results by:
Items starting with ...
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9







Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 products)
 




Hot Sale New Arrival Nike Free 5.0 Running Shoes Leather...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off





Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes Grey Red
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off





Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off






Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off





Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off







Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 products)
 















New Products For October - Nike Free Men's
Hot Sale New Arrival Nike Free 5.0 Running Shoes Leather...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off

Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off

Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes Grey Red
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off


Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off

Online Cheap Online Cheap Discount Nike Free 5.0 Mens Shoes...
$182.00  $82.00
Save: 55% off
































Home
   Shipping
   Wholesale
   Order Tracking
   Coupons
   Payment Methods
   Contact Us








NIKE SHOSE OUTLET   
Nike Air Jordan Mens   
Nike Air Max Mens   
Nike Air Presto Mens   
Nike Dunk SB Mens   
Nike Free Mens  




Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.












Nike Air Max

Nike Factory Outlet

within the sites might also give options which may notify an individual when confident tickets reach a particular price.



The Regular flyer programs could be an smart way to save cash too, but redeeming an individual's miles requires a tad bit more diligence.Most flight companies will let go of just half the normal commission of their particular available bike seats to vacationers redeeming mileage, and they usually are available with regard to reservation leading to a departure time.For all of these reason it will always be advantageous to be able to booking prize programs go far before, and to remain flexible as they possibly can with your current travel programs.Also, several airlines could charge further for cell phone reservations with reward application travel, so it's always far better to book these types of arrangement online if it is possible.



One a great deal more route to take into account is acquiring your airline tickets, hotel, and automotive rental all inside the same package deal.Many times this could reduce price to a lower price than in the event you buy each individually.Using a little effort and hard work and Shopping, you unquestionably can save a whole lot on your current airfare through booking on the web.I hope the airfare tips helps you, and also happy voyaging!

outlet blog

outlet

About nikeck.com blog
January 4, 2015

more

January 4, 2015

rolex watches

rolex watches

omega watches




AAA Replica Corum
:

























language:

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  















Welcome!
Sign In
or Register



Your cart is empty

































Home
Top Brand watches
Luxury Brand Watches
Mid-Range Brand Watches





Replica Patek Philippe
Replica A. Lange & Sohne
Replica Audemars Piguet
Replica Blancpain
Replica Breguet
Replica Glashutte
Jaeger-LeCoultre
Replica Piaget
Vacheron Constantin



Replica Cartier Watches
Replica Rolex Watches
Replica Omega Watches
Replica IWC Watches
Replica Panerai Watches
Replica TAG Heuer
Replica Chanel watches
Replica Ulysse Nardin



Longines Watches































Currencies

US Dollar
Euro
GB Pound
Canadian Dollar
Australian Dollar
Jappen Yen
Norske Krone
Swedish Krone
Danish Krone





Categories

A. Lange & Söhne
A.Lange&Sohne watches
Alain Silberstein watches
Audemars Piguet watches
Ball watches
Baume & Mercier watches
Bell & Ross watches
Bell&Ross watches
Blancpain watches
BMW watches
Breguet watches
Breitling Watches
Breitling watches
Bucherer watches
Bulgari watches
Bvlgari watches
Cartier watches
Chanel watches
Chopard watches
Christian Dior watches
Concord watches
Corum watches
Corum Watches
D&G watches
De Witt watches
Dior watches
Emporio Armani watches
Ferrari watches
Franck Muller watches
Girard-Perregaux watches
Glashutte watches
Graham watches
Gucci watches
Hamilton watches
Hermes watches
Hublot watches
IWC watches
IWC Watches
Jacob & Co watches
Jaeger-Lecoultre watches
Jaeger-LeCoultre watches
Jaquet Droz Watches
JUVENIA watches
Longines watches
Louis Vuitton watches
LV watches
Maurice Lacroix watches
Montblanc watches
Movado Watches
NOMOS watches
Omega watches
Oris watches
Oris Watches
Panerai watches
Parmigiani watches
Patek Philippe watches
Piaget watches
Plum watches
Porsche Design watches
Rado watches
Rado Watches
Raymond Weil Watches
Richard Miller watches
Rolex watches
Romain Jerome watches
TAG Heuer watches
Tag Heuer watches
Tudor watches
U-Boat watches
Ulysse Nardin watches
Ulysse-nardin watches
Vacheron Constantin watches
Van Cleef & Arpels watches
Versace watches
Zenith Watches
Zenith watches




Featured -   [more]
Replica Chopard Mille Miglia GT XL Chrono watch series 168459-3036$16,705.00  $231.00
Save: 99% offReplica Maurice Lacroix Pontos PT6237-SS001-13E series watches$3,583.00  $183.00
Save: 95% off



Specials -   [more]
Replica ROMVLVS CHRONOGRAPH Series 984.715.20/0F01 EB77 Corum watches$13,219.00  $207.00
Save: 98% offReplica Corum ROMVLVS CHRONOGRAPH Series 984.715.98/0F01 BN77 watches$10,678.00  $240.00
Save: 98% offReplica Corum CHALLENGER 44 CHRONO Series 753.771.20/0F61 AK15 watches$12,007.00  $218.00
Save: 98% offReplica Corum Challenge 44 Black & Gold Series 753.691.98/F371 AA12 watches$13,735.00  $230.00
Save: 98% offReplica Corum LEGEND 42 series 984.101.20/0F01 AB10 watches$16,642.00  $232.00
Save: 99% off




Home :: 
Corum watches









Corum watches




Filter Results by:
Items starting with ...
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9







Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 products)
 




Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case Lacquered Dial with Woman Illustratio
$491.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case Lacquered Dial with Woman Illustratio
$487.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Devils Face Illustration
$492.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off






Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Devils Face Illustration
$488.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Skull Illustration
$489.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic with Shark Head Motif-Rubber Strap
$486.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off






Replica Corum Watch Bubble Face Illustration Quartz with White Diamond Bezel and Semi-Ceramic Case a
$485.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement PVD Case with Skeleton Dial and Black Leat
$584.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement Rose Gold Case with Skeleton Dial and Blac
$582.00  $201.00
Save: 65% off






Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement Silver Case with Skeleton Dial and Black L
$580.00  $201.00
Save: 65% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Rose Gold Case with Green Dial-Poker shown on Dial
$484.00  $201.00
Save: 58% off





Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Rose Gold Case with Red Dial-Poker shown on Dial an
$483.00  $201.00
Save: 58% off






Replica Corum Watch Devils Face Illustration Quartz with White Diamond Bezel Red Devils dial and Sem
$590.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off





Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic Rose Gold Case with Blue Dial Same Chassis As 7750-H
$798.00  $274.00
Save: 66% off





Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic Rose Gold Case with White Dial
$592.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off






Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic White Case with Blue Dial
$589.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off





Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic with Black Dial
$587.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off







Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 products)
 















New Products For July - Corum watches
Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement Rose Gold Case with Skeleton Dial and Blac
$582.00  $201.00
Save: 65% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Devils Face Illustration
$488.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Face Illustration Quartz with White Diamond Bezel and Semi-Ceramic Case a
$485.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off


Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case Lacquered Dial with Woman Illustratio
$487.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Rose Gold Case with Red Dial-Poker shown on Dial an
$483.00  $201.00
Save: 58% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Skull Illustration
$489.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off


Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Rose Gold Case with Green Dial-Poker shown on Dial
$484.00  $201.00
Save: 58% off

Replica Corum Watch Devils Face Illustration Quartz with White Diamond Bezel Red Devils dial and Sem
$590.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic PVD Case with Devils Face Illustration
$492.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off


Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement PVD Case with Skeleton Dial and Black Leat
$584.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Dive Chronograph Automatic with Shark Head Motif-Rubber Strap
$486.00  $201.00
Save: 59% off

Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Movement Silver Case with Skeleton Dial and Black L
$580.00  $201.00
Save: 65% off














Monthly Specials For July
Replica Corum Watch Bubble Royal Flash Automatic Rose Gold Case with Red Dial-Poker shown on Dial an
$483.00  $201.00
Save: 58% off

Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic Rose Gold Case with Blue Dial Same Chassis As 7750-H
$798.00  $274.00
Save: 66% off

Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic White Case with Blue Dial
$589.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off


Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic with Black Dial
$587.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off

Replica Corum Watch Devils Face Illustration Quartz with White Diamond Bezel Red Devils dial and Sem
$590.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off

Replica Corum Watch Victory Challenge Automatic Rose Gold Case with White Dial
$592.00  $201.00
Save: 66% off























.articles{width:900px; margin:0 auto;}
.articles ul{width:900px; }
.articles li{width:450px; float:left;}



Download Internet Explorer 11 Enhanced by Yahoo
New 'Smart Watches' Run Google's Android Wear Software
Копии швейцарских часов. Реплики известных марок
Enter iWatch: Global watches and clocks markets look forward to Apple's new offering
TISSOT REPLICA - T83.3.604.92
ArmourLite and Isobrite Watches Feature Genuine Swiss Movements With 10-Year Battery Life
ArmourLite Watches Secure Bands With Innovative Screw Bars
Replica Tissot watches,replica watches
Интернет магазин наручных часов | AllVipTime.ru
Часы женские наручные интернет магазин имитация
More News









Home  
Shipping  
Wholesale  
Order Tracking  
Coupons  
Payment Methods  
Contact Us  




REPLICA OMEGA   
REPLICA PATEK PHILIPPE   
REPLICA ROLEX   
REPLICA IWC   
REPLICA CARTIER   
TOP BRAND WATCHES   



Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.












replica omega watches

replica cartier watches



watches blog

watches

About paxmarx.org blog
October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

Free The Children's holistic and sustainable Adopt a Village model is what initially drew me to this organization. Furthermore, it's a youth based approach which leads to empowered, motivated, and inspired young people taking the initiative to make a positive impact not only globally, but locally in their communities as well. It's an incredible cycle of systematic service learning that leads to a greater sense of social responsibility and leadership for all who are engaged with Free The Children's programming!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2013

more

October 1, 2013

My 4th grader along with 7 of his classmates and their elementary school teacher started a Free The Children Chapter last year. The group chose to support education in Kenya. So far the group has hosted 2 fundraisers (coin drive and hike). The group has raised over $6,000. This organization has inspired these kids that thru hard work, diligence and passion that they too can make a difference in the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 24, 2012

more

November 24, 2012

2 years ago was my first We Day, and as cheesy as it may sound, it changed my life. The speakers moved the crowd, and there was a sense of positive energy I realized I had been missing. Seeing Craig and Marc and hearing their story inspired me, and I was ready to make a change. I've come to appreciate t he environment, and how SO important it is to think globally, locally, and the issues that surround the world. Since We Day, I helped lead a school quarter drive, went through the change of high school and joined clubs, volunteered. In the summer I went to Take Action Academy and had an amazing week! I learned so much, met amazing people who are inspired just like me, and connected with others on the issues we realize are possible to make a difference in. Now, I took my action plan to action and organized a charity walk for fundraising to build a school, and am considering applying for a scholarship to go to Kenya, and see the change I can make first hand. I can't wait for the opportunities ahead of me, and Craig and Marc have been the key to greatly impact young people, to show you CAN be the change.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 23, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
November 23, 2012

I had the opportunity to travel on a MetoWe trip to Kenya this past summer and can honestly say that I will never be the same. I was fortunate enough to experience a completely alternate way of life and find what was truly valuable in this world, which is helping others. On top of an incredible trip, I was also presented with the chance of introducing Spencer West to this years Waterloo Region WE Day. I found the event so well organized and inspiring. Free the Children and MetoWe are like no other organization, they not only do good within our local and global societies, but also empower youth to implement however they can. I am so thankful for all that this organization has done to help me grow and show me how I can now also help others.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 23, 2012

more

November 23, 2012

I had the opportunity to travel on a MetoWe trip to Kenya this past summer and can honestly say that I will never be the same. I was fortunate enough to experience a completely alternate way of life and find what was truly valuable in this world, which is helping others. On top of an incredible trip, I was also presented with the chance of introducing Spencer West to this years Waterloo Region WE Day. I found the event so well organized and inspiring. Free the Children and MetoWe are like no other organization, they not only do good within our local and global societies, but also empower youth to implement however they can.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

This past summer, my 9-year-old daughter and I travelled to Kenya to particpate in a "Volunteer Vacation" organized by Free the Children. This trip changed our lives and taught my daughter lessons she could never learn in the classroom. We had read about the organization and the various projects around the world - but words cannot describe our experience of meeting the girls at Kisaruni, building a classroom with with our group members, and seeing the impact that education has made on the communities we visited. We left with new many friends, an appreciation for a different culture and joy in our hearts at the good that Free the Children has done in Kenya. My once shy daughter now has the courage to speak passionately about her experience this past summer and the difference that children can make on the lives other children. Thank you Craig, Mark, Cameron, Sarah and all our friends at Free the Children and Me to We for helping us find our spark! We can't wait for our next trip!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

Free The Children is absolutely amazing. I'm so thankful to be involved with this organization as it does many great things for people all across the world. We Day and Free The Children have changed my life for the better, and I say this with all honesty. By being a part of this organization I've built many friendships and learned how to take action within the community. Their staff has become my second family. I learned to stand up for issues that I believe in and to never be afraid to ask anyone to help take a stand with you. We Day has taught me that it is cool to care. From this one event one can really see how powerful Free The Children is. In Toronto alone, 18,000 students gather to celebrate social change and it's empowering beyond belief. It shows that no matter how young you may be, you have the ability to change the world. I've had the opportunity to speak on stage at We Day and these kids are amazing. They want to learn about different ways in which they can help change the world, and this is often hard to find. Through Free The Children and We Day, I was given the opportunity to inspire thousands and I thank them for this opportunity. I could never have asked for anything better. I'm honored to be a part of Free The Children and I hope I will be for the many years to come!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 22, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
November 22, 2012

Last year I visited the Kisaruni High School for girls in Kenya where one of the classrooms is the tangible result of my contributions made to Free the Children in memory of my son. This was an amazing opportunity to actually see how my donations were working there...on the Mara ..in Kenya!! Free the Children constantly keeps in contact with me, keeping me up-to-date on new projects and the evolution of current successes. On top of this there is always an appreciation of my contributions and support. This summer Marc and Robin sent a video message from Kisaruni so I could see the growth of a passion fruit tree I had planted. I have absolutely no hesitation in encouraging others...from my peers in the educational field to my friends and family to contribute generously to FTC. My 8 year old granddaughter has just asked her invited friends to her birthday next week to give donations to Free the Children rather than gifts to her.!!She knows the money will be used to buy a goat for a Kenyan family or maybe help with building a well for pure water. Getting involved with Free the Children...with the knowledge of the effectiveness and the enthusiasm and dedication of Craig, Marc and all the co-workers at FTC is a life changing experience for me. I can hardly wait to return to Kenya...to visit once again with the girls and the "Mamas".!! Leona from Montreal, Quebec,Canada

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers