Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
53 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

One of the greatest non profit organizations for pets and their owners in south florida. Last year for the first time in the 9 years, I was unable to pay for my baby's shots. I heard about Kibblez of love on the radio and and I emailed them. Angelina is a true angel. She accepted my application and walked me thru the process. My baby receive his shots and a much needed neutering procedure which his vet had recommended to avoid prostate cancer at his age. A thousand thanks to Angelina and Kibblez of love.
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

This is one of the best, well run and most trusted charities in all of South Florida! What a great service they are providing to all of our furry friends and their families!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I want to thank Kibblez of Love for helping to feed my dogs and cat . I appreciate so much what you've done and continue to do. We are all so very lucky to have you as a part of our lives. You are an awesome and very caring person! Hugs and love! Pam
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I love this non profit group.. They truly help families and pets in need so they can continue to love eachother. Thank you!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

During tough times people barely make ends meet and find themselves struggling to put food on their tables. Nibbles of Love makes sure that no animal goes to bed without food. more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hundreds of animals are surrendered daily to county shelters. Reasons; "endless", some justified others excuses!

While most of us are busy "putting out the fires", Kibblez of Love food bank is busy helping many families keep their loved furry member in their homes. Thus, making a
difference in their lives, and also avoiding it from becoming a product of euthanasia in kill shelters.

September 27, 2012

During tough times people barely make ends meet and find themselves struggling to put food on their tables. Nibbles of Love makes sure that no animal goes to bed without food.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez helped me find a sweet new addition to our family. They also set me up with the necessary tools to get her settled in. I think they are making a big difference with little resources.
Our little furry friends our lucky to have a team that really cares.
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
May 21, 2013

This is a great organization who not only helps families keep their pets at home but this also makes more room in the shelter for great dogs looking for their forever homes. Volunteering here I have s... more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a volunteer from the very beginning! This organization has changed so many lives an given new hope to families in distress. They even reescued a dog that I adopted and she is the absolute joy of my life! I don't know what my life would be like had they not found her. This organization is premier, not only in the way conduct themselves but also with their compassion. They will do whatever they can to help a furry friend In need!
May 21, 2013

This is a great organization who not only helps families keep their pets at home but this also makes more room in the shelter for great dogs looking for their forever homes. Volunteering here I have sen how grateful people are when they receive food for their furry babies. It really hits home and makes you realize what a difference they are making in so many lives. I don't know what some of these people would do without Kibblez of Love and their Furry best friends. This organization has really made a difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 25, 2012

This organization is not only a blessing for animals but it has brought so much happiness to people as well. By providing assistance for people who truely need and want the help you lift a huge burden off of their shoulders. While volunteering I've seen the distress on people's faces when they arrive and the utter relief that they have after we provide them with something as simple as food. Kibblez of love has helped so many people, it just amazes me. Everyday there you hear another horrible story about how someone lost their job and can't afford their loving animal. But we are here to help those in need and it is so gratifying. We need more organizations like this in order to keep loved animals at home and off the streets. They have even provided me with my new rescue and I couldn't be happier. My little girl was rescued off the streets by these great people and she has brought so much joy. I can't explain how selfless and giving this organization is. I've known them to always put animals first and do whatever they can to help people. They are truely a blessing to society both human and animal.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez of love is a great organization! Helping families in need is just one of the many things kibblez does! Angelina and Scott go out of their way for the families they help! Serving palm beach and broward counties, kibblez of love is all over our community doing amazing things, saving lives and keeping families together!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez of Love is amazing. Not only did they help me adopt my beautiful Angel (pitbull. found in Miami) but also gave me a months worth of food for her. Up until then, i never knew there was a place like Kibblez of Love. Ive never seen or heard of a place that would help you feed and take care of your fur~babys. Angelina goes above. all others. She still stays in touch with me and Angel. We need more people like her and Kibblez of Love.
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 6, 2013

I am writing this review to let you know what a great non profit organization Kibblez of Love is. They are truly dedicated in helping to keep family pets out of shelters and off the streets. Today s... more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez of Love is the only organization here in Palm Beach County that I know of that helps people who are struggling to make ends meet keep their pets instead of turning them out on the streets or sending them to a shelter. They offer pet food assistance, referrals for low cost vet care and sponsor spay/neuter surgeries. Kuddos to Kibblez of Love for making a difference in our community. I will continue to suport them any way I can.
April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am writing this review to let you know what a great non profit organization Kibblez of Love is. They are truly dedicated in helping to keep family pets out of shelters and off the streets. Today so many families are losing their homes and they can barely feed themselves let alone their pets. So often the pets are turned out on the streets to fend for themselves or dropped off at a shelter. Kibblez of Love helps these families by providing pet food assistance. They also offer referrals for low cost vet service as well as sponsr spay/neuter surgeries. I don't know of any other non profit organization that does what they do. They work very hard and are a great pillar in our community. Kudos to Kibblez of Love.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2012

I don't know of any other non profit organization that offers pet food assistance out there. Kibblez of Love does just that. For many families out there that have a furry family member to take care of and are struggling to make ends meet, Kibblez Of Love is a godsend. These families are sometimes left with an agonizing decision whether to drop there pet off at a shelter and hope that they get a second chance or turn them loose on the street and hope they survive. Kibblez of Love provides them with the assistance they need to be able to keep there furry loved ones with them. They will deliver food for your pet so you don't have to worry about how you are going to manage to feed them. They are a wonderful non profit organization with hard working and dedicate volunteers and should be recognized as a pillar in the community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers