Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
57 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
March 3, 2015

more

March 3, 2015

I have a seeing eye dog named Poly and as a blind senior citizen I have received assistance from Kibblez of love and without them I don't know how I could keep my service dog healthy and able to feed her. I rely on her for every moment of my life and am grateful for these wonderful people.
February 11, 2015

more

February 11, 2015

Great cause! Angelina is amazing! Its so awesome we have a place like this that helps the pups :)
February 10, 2015

more

February 10, 2015

Such an amazing organization. Thank you for all you do for our community no creature should ever have to
Go to bed hungry.
February 10, 2015

more


1 previous review
October 30, 2014

Kibblez of love is a great organization! Helping families in need is just one of the many things kibblez does! Angelina and Scott go out of their way for the families they help! Serving palm beach and... more

February 10, 2015

Kibblez of love is a great organization. Serving Palm beach and Broward counties, kibblez of love is keeping families together and saving lives!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez of love is a great organization! Helping families in need is just one of the many things kibblez does! Angelina and Scott go out of their way for the families they help! Serving palm beach and broward counties, kibblez of love is all over our community doing amazing things, saving lives and keeping families together!
November 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

One of the greatest non profit organizations for pets and their owners in south florida. Last year for the first time in the 9 years, I was unable to pay for my baby's shots. I heard about Kibblez of love on the radio and and I emailed them. Angelina is a true angel. She accepted my application and walked me thru the process. My baby receive his shots and a much needed neutering procedure which his vet had recommended to avoid prostate cancer at his age. A thousand thanks to Angelina and Kibblez of love.
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

This is one of the best, well run and most trusted charities in all of South Florida! What a great service they are providing to all of our furry friends and their families!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I want to thank Kibblez of Love for helping to feed my dogs and cat . I appreciate so much what you've done and continue to do. We are all so very lucky to have you as a part of our lives. You are an awesome and very caring person! Hugs and love! Pam
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I love this non profit group.. They truly help families and pets in need so they can continue to love eachother. Thank you!
October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

During tough times people barely make ends meet and find themselves struggling to put food on their tables. Nibbles of Love makes sure that no animal goes to bed without food. more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hundreds of animals are surrendered daily to county shelters. Reasons; "endless", some justified others excuses!

While most of us are busy "putting out the fires", Kibblez of Love food bank is busy helping many families keep their loved furry member in their homes. Thus, making a
difference in their lives, and also avoiding it from becoming a product of euthanasia in kill shelters.

September 27, 2012

During tough times people barely make ends meet and find themselves struggling to put food on their tables. Nibbles of Love makes sure that no animal goes to bed without food.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Kibblez helped me find a sweet new addition to our family. They also set me up with the necessary tools to get her settled in. I think they are making a big difference with little resources.
Our little furry friends our lucky to have a team that really cares.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers