Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
January 23, 2014

more

January 23, 2014

If it was not for these guys my cat would have to be put down. He has a digestion problem and can only eat a certain food brand. I can not afford it but thanks to their help now my cat eats his needed food. They are also going to help with his Arthritis chews. Words can not describe the tremendous admiration I have for all they do for us and everyone else. Please donate to them without any hesitation because they are truly sincere and caring.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 31, 2013

more

May 31, 2013

I was responsible for sorting through the donated pet food. Kibblez of Love wouldn't be able to continue helping the animals and their owners stay together without the donations from individuals and store companies replenishing the stock of food. KoL do it because they don't want animals to starve or for owners surrendering their pets to shelters because they can't afford to feed them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 21, 2013

more


1 previous review
September 25, 2012

This organization is not only a blessing for animals but it has brought so much happiness to people as well. By providing assistance for people who truely need and want the help you lift a huge burden... more

May 21, 2013

This is a great organization who not only helps families keep their pets at home but this also makes more room in the shelter for great dogs looking for their forever homes. Volunteering here I have sen how grateful people are when they receive food for their furry babies. It really hits home and makes you realize what a difference they are making in so many lives. I don't know what some of these people would do without Kibblez of Love and their Furry best friends. This organization has really made a difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 25, 2012

This organization is not only a blessing for animals but it has brought so much happiness to people as well. By providing assistance for people who truely need and want the help you lift a huge burden off of their shoulders. While volunteering I've seen the distress on people's faces when they arrive and the utter relief that they have after we provide them with something as simple as food. Kibblez of love has helped so many people, it just amazes me. Everyday there you hear another horrible story about how someone lost their job and can't afford their loving animal. But we are here to help those in need and it is so gratifying. We need more organizations like this in order to keep loved animals at home and off the streets. They have even provided me with my new rescue and I couldn't be happier. My little girl was rescued off the streets by these great people and she has brought so much joy. I can't explain how selfless and giving this organization is. I've known them to always put animals first and do whatever they can to help people. They are truely a blessing to society both human and animal.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

They are inspiring! Being able to see what they do for dogs has made me help too. Thanks Kibblez!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

Just got back from the Bobby Resciniti Healing Hearts Charity walk and WOW...Kibbles was out there REPRESENTING!!! Had all the dogs out for a walk with a great cause and Scott was pounding the turf getting the message out and getting the job done. Cant imagine the hours of hard work to get ready for that event that must have had over a thousand people at it. You can see it in Scotts eyes when he talks about Kibbles and the message that he passes out is so positive and infectious. 10 outta 10. Check these guys out and help the pets and pet owners out there.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Scott and Angelina have been great in their assistance to pet owners with food and medical assistance. I see everyday all the people they help and the financial burdens they lift assisting people in these cash strapped times. All the volunteers are great, giving people and you can tell everyone in the organization has the same passionate approach and standards. Besides myself i know 3 other families that are able to keep their heads above water in these troubled times and still take great care of their pets. Bravo.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

I don't know of any other non profit organization that offers pet food assistance out there. Kibblez of Love does just that. For many families out there that have a furry family member to take care ... more

April 6, 2013

I am writing this review to let you know what a great non profit organization Kibblez of Love is. They are truly dedicated in helping to keep family pets out of shelters and off the streets. Today so many families are losing their homes and they can barely feed themselves let alone their pets. So often the pets are turned out on the streets to fend for themselves or dropped off at a shelter. Kibblez of Love helps these families by providing pet food assistance. They also offer referrals for low cost vet service as well as sponsr spay/neuter surgeries. I don't know of any other non profit organization that does what they do. They work very hard and are a great pillar in our community. Kudos to Kibblez of Love.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2012

I don't know of any other non profit organization that offers pet food assistance out there. Kibblez of Love does just that. For many families out there that have a furry family member to take care of and are struggling to make ends meet, Kibblez Of Love is a godsend. These families are sometimes left with an agonizing decision whether to drop there pet off at a shelter and hope that they get a second chance or turn them loose on the street and hope they survive. Kibblez of Love provides them with the assistance they need to be able to keep there furry loved ones with them. They will deliver food for your pet so you don't have to worry about how you are going to manage to feed them. They are a wonderful non profit organization with hard working and dedicate volunteers and should be recognized as a pillar in the community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Angelina and Shannon are so compassionate with the animals and their passion to save these animals lives and to stop the over population so that the animals don't need to be euthanized because someone couldn't get their animals fixed. They go way beyond any organization I've ever seen.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Angelina and Shannon save lives!! They are truly amazing women. I'm grateful for them and all that they have done for me and my Drunas.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

This is a great organization. With so many people having a difficult providing for there family's, to often the family pets are the ones to go without food. Kibbles of Love is the perfect answer. By reaching out to the community for donations of pet food they are able to help keep pets with other family's. Until I came in contact with them at a fund raiser I had no idea of the huge demand. The unfortunate thing is there is never enough.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers