Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
69 Reviews
1234.681165
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I know first hand the difference Khadarlis is making in the lives people in Sierra Leone and in the Providence, Rhose Island area. They are making things happen from nothing due to their dedication to helping the less fortunate among us. Khadarlis is well respected and admired by the communities/towns and villages they serve in Sierra Leone. Khadarlis is helping others help themselves. In the local communities that they serve in the United States they have earned respect and admiration for their work and dedication to Community service. I highly recommend Khadarlis. I have no doubt they are going to be one of the most respected, transparent and dedicated non-profits in their local community and the communities they serve in Sierra Leone, west Africa. Please donate your time, money and prayers for this worthy organization. Thank you.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I started at this organization as a volunteer, then staff member, and now proud Board Member. My commitment to this organization wouldn't have spanned over 5 years and counting if I didn't truly believe in the impact khadarlis is having in communities, particularly in the lives of young women and girls. I've been able to witness firsthand how khadarlis approaches their work through an empowerment framework working directly with children, families, and communities. .

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I've served on the board of this remarkable organization almost since its inception. Founders are an inspiration, and the organization's mission is close to my heart: offering a viable alternative to a better and brighter world; amazing work they do in Sierra Leone.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I was a board member for 10months, 2 of which were as Chair. I do this because I love the organization, its passion, its relentless pursuit of what its belief systems are, their mission and vision of the work they do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

My humanitarian effort is interested in the well-beings of not just those in his native Sierra Leone but throughout the world and the different West Africa Countries like Liberia, Guinea, Ghana, Gambia, Nigeria , Senegal and ivory Cost.
As an international Human Rights Activist , I have
cultivated life of fighting every day to uphold the rule of law in my home country because i believe it is the strongest weapon against dictator and a formidable guild to good citizenship in all nations. I have be following the incredible work that this great charity is doing in the US and my home country Sierra Leone

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Write a grant letter, help promote Khadarlis in their community or virtually, recruit volunteers, and much more! Volunteer