Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
69 Reviews
1234.681165
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Khadarlis is one of the unique Organisation I have come across. Our organisation share the same vision with Khadarlis ,supporting children and young people in Sierra Leone etc.Their website is a masterpiece and with such achievement I can recommend them to any Organisation. They are raising the champions of tomorrow and helping children reach their full potential in life.Khadarlis has given us so much information in the past and always ready to help make a difference in the world. Thanks Bernice Langley

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Hello khadarlis, thank you for inviting me to write a review about your work. Over the last five years or so khadarlis asked me to be a mentor to them when they first started. Aisha and Darlis are the driving forces behind the great work that they do. I took my job seriously and help them till I got ill two years ago and could not really work. Great organization and striving to succeed. Good luck Khadarlis.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Okay

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2006

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

This is a wonderful organization that does work in rural Sierra Leone. It's been several years since the devatating civil war and though there has been progress, there is still a lot to be done. Khardalis as an organization has catered to the many needs of these rural communities. There work has ranged from providing clean water in areas that once had none, to empowering women to be equal partners in their communities, to helping to build schools. These are just some of the things Khardalis has done to further progress in an area that needs it desperately. We need more organizations like Khardalis around because the world can use it. Thanks for what you've done, what you are doing, and for all you will do in the future. Why do i appreciate the work that Khardalis has done? Because i have been to some of these areas and seen the needs of these people. It's very needed and they are providing help. Humanity benefits when organizations do the kind of work they do. I know how difficult the work is because i am a member of another Non-profit organization(Kushe Soccer). Continue spreading the love and helping people. They need you, we look up to you, and the world can use more organizations like Khardalis.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Distance does not play a significant role when you're passionate about helping others. Khadarlis clearly validates this saying and Aisha, its inspirator, embodies it. The projects contribute to sustainable development initiatives that come from the local communities Khadarlis serves and thus promote the spirit that is already present but needs an extra push to materialize in the concrete projects that you can witness while walking through the communities Khadarlis helps. As managing director of AMAIDI, an international organization supporting local communities worldwide by adding to the capacity of the organizations that serve these communities, I wholeheartedly support Khadarlis' work and hope that we can work together for a long time to come for the benefit of the people that are assisted in their struggle to escape the negative spiral of poverty and all its ugly faces.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Write a grant letter, help promote Khadarlis in their community or virtually, recruit volunteers, and much more! Volunteer