Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
69 Reviews
1234.681165
| 1 ... 5 6 7 |
Write A Review
November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I come to khadarlis to do my home work and play. My name is ISAI PRINCE.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

This store and the people who run it are wonderful peopl. They are always helping the community.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

i come to khadarlis to do my homework. After that if i finish my homework and i get most of the questions right we will play games and have fun. Also when we are done we practice our times table to get better.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

i like to come here to get help with problems im having and im able to use the internet to do various things.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

i come here to use the computers for job searching

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Khadarlis is trying to make the lives of children and their academic work successful.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I've been donating IT services for the past several months to Khadarlis. It is absolutely amazing what these people accomplish on so little. They truly care about their community, and strive to do all they can with the little that they have. I strongly urge anyone to support this worthwhile organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Khadarlis is an amazing organization filled with such loving, caring and generous individuals. The work they do for the Rhode Island community and those in Sierra Leone is very admirable and I will continue to volunteer with them because of that.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Working for khdarlis has been the most fulfilling thing in my life.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Khadarlis is such a positive space to be in. Aisha is such a super motivated ambitious leader that it is hard not to get passionate about the cause Khadarlis is trying to achieve. In my time at khadarlis I can honestly say that is has been my absolute pleasure !!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Write a grant letter, help promote Khadarlis in their community or virtually, recruit volunteers, and much more! Volunteer