Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
30 Reviews
1234.85
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 14, 2013

more

November 14, 2013

My 2 daughters and I are so lucky to have found this dance studio! We are participating in Nutcracker on the Rocks this year and having the time of our lives!!! We enjoy getting to know all the great staff and our fellow dancers!! I feel that this dance company offers everything and more that is needed and desired for dancers from young to old (like me:)
The community outreach and physically integrated classes are a true asset to our community!! Keep up the amazing work Keshet!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 26, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
March 26, 2013

My daughter has taken classes and has participated in Nutcracker On The Rocks for three years. Not only has she grown as a dancer, but has grown as a person. I love that Keshet is such a diverse, yet very welcoming community. I recommend Keshet to everyone I know with children.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 17, 2012

more

May 17, 2012

Keshet Dance Company helps to improve the lives of so many by opening the arts to anyone interested. Keshet opened my mind to unlimited possibilities!! It is a great organization!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

May 17, 2012

more

May 17, 2012

My name is Jamie Book and I started dancing with Keshet over 6 years ago. Recently graduating from their Pre Professional Program, also known as KP3, I cannot say how much my time there has influenced my life for the better. I made so many friends and connections its unbelievable. Today I am still good friends with a girl that came and danced with us for a year in eighth grade who lives in Israel. My mentor, and idol at Keshet, Lisa Nevada, once told me in a conference, "Im afraid of what you might be doing if you weren't at Keshet at all the time." and the more I think about it the more I know its true, Keshet kept me out of a lot of trouble, not only because i spent all of my time there but because that is where i wanted to be. I cannot list all the things Keshet has done for me over the years, but a few things I can say is they gave me a home away from home and a second family when I needed it most.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 23, 2010

more

February 23, 2010

This company transforms lives and sees no boundaries!!!!! Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keshet continues to help and contribute to so many lives and so much community.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

kind and generous.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers