Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
April 12, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

As a board member of Kerusso Foundation it has been gratifying to see the fruition of this ministry that was developed in the hearts of Jay and Anne Clark. They were both missionaries in the Middle E... more

April 12, 2013

What a humbling experience it is to be a donor for a foundation like Kerusso Foundation. I have been a donor since 2008 and I am still observing Kerusso' progress in new and different areas of ministry. Each year Jay and Anne’s vision stays in accordance of their belief to serve leaders in the developing world to impact their communities for Jesus Christ. Their vision has grown to help so many people in so many ways. Thanks to Jay, Anne, the Board Members and former Board Members who have prayed and have worked hard to maintain that vision for the Lord Jesus Christ.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

As a board member of Kerusso Foundation it has been gratifying to see the fruition of this ministry that was developed in the hearts of Jay and Anne Clark. They were both missionaries in the Middle East. Their love for others flowed over into the vision for Kerusso Foundation. With the guidance of the Holy Spirit, Kerusso will expand more into the world’s culture to develop Christ-Centered leaders in the emerging world. I am so thankful to be a part of the Kerusso Foundation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 12, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 12, 2012

I have been a donor to the Kerusso Foundation for many years and have nothing but positive things to say about this organization. The mission of Kerusso is to develop Christ centered leaders in the e... more

April 12, 2013

Over the years that we have been contributing to Kerusso Foundation we are continuely amazed at the wonderful work that they are doing with a wide variety of groups all over the world. We feel that the support we provide is being used by Kerusso to help spread the Word of God and train Christian leaders in a very effective way. We are proud to say that we support Kerusso.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2012

I have been a donor to the Kerusso Foundation for many years and have nothing but positive things to say about this organization. The mission of Kerusso is to develop Christ centered leaders in the emerging world and they are very successful at that mission. The work that is being done by this group of dedicated people is outstanding and I am glad to be a part of there effort through my donations. The information that they share through their website keeps me up to date with the many different activities that Kerusso is involved with throughout the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 11, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

I appreciate the personal stories of the lives touched through the ministry of Kerusso. The Lord has definitely led this ministry from before its inception and continues to bless it and it's work in ... more

April 11, 2013

I love hearing the stories of those impacted by Kerusso. They are amazing testimonies of the Lord's great plan and purpose for many lives. I know that Kerusso is organized, intentional, resourceful, and thorough with their monies, time, and abilities. God has been at work through Jay and Kerusso for many years. I expect, it will continue.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

I appreciate the personal stories of the lives touched through the ministry of Kerusso. The Lord has definitely led this ministry from before its inception and continues to bless it and it's work in the lives of others all over the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

I strongly believe that every dollar given and every minute in volunteering with Kerusso is a worthwhile investment of any resource I am able to offer. I am thankful to have the ability to directly help others in so many countries around the world through Kerusso.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

Kerusso does great work to spread the gospel. There model to train leaders who live in the various countries really leverages their assets. I have known Jay Clark for 9 years and know his heart and that he was made for this ministey

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

The Kerusso Foundation is doing a great job of training church leaders in several countries. These leaders establish churches in places where there woiuld not be any otherwise. I feel that my prayers and gifts in support of Kerusso are helping to spread God's love around the world. Janell Hobbs

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

They are a great encouragement to pastors serving in difficult situations around the world. The need is great as the gospel goes forth for support and training for leadership in emerging countries. Kerusso fills this role beautifully.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

I like that Kerusso goes out to teach leaders. More people can be reached that way. The work they do is a great blessing to all.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

We love how dedicated the Kerusso Foundation's core ministry is to helping leaders in other countries develop and grow and how their ministry is impacting so many.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers