Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
April 16, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

It has been humbling to work with Kerusso serving so many that are giving their all to further the Gospel! Kerusso is making such an impact in so many lives around the world. more

April 16, 2013

The leadership development Kerusso provides to indigenous leaders in Asia is life-changing and is strategic in spreading the good news of the Gospel to more and more people exponentially!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

It has been humbling to work with Kerusso serving so many that are giving their all to further the Gospel! Kerusso is making such an impact in so many lives around the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

Personally i am a full time house church pastor, and we are called to focus leadership development in local church with neither enough spiritual nor financial resource, however we get connection with Kerusso, and through them we get the right help both from financial and spiritual.

One
story here:

we have a campus ministry focusing on leadership, and we do collect some great student pursuing their master or doctor degree here in our city, but we could NOT provide a certain place for them to gather together to study HIS word, and have some extended program, last year this time, we got help from Kerusso, it is a big help, we are so thankful!

We are so grateful for Kerusso, and grateful for their leader team, and pray that they might grow into much more fruitfulness!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

As a board member of Kerusso Foundation it has been gratifying to see the fruition of this ministry that was developed in the hearts of Jay and Anne Clark. They were both missionaries in the Middle E... more

April 12, 2013

What a humbling experience it is to be a donor for a foundation like Kerusso Foundation. I have been a donor since 2008 and I am still observing Kerusso' progress in new and different areas of ministry. Each year Jay and Anne’s vision stays in accordance of their belief to serve leaders in the developing world to impact their communities for Jesus Christ. Their vision has grown to help so many people in so many ways. Thanks to Jay, Anne, the Board Members and former Board Members who have prayed and have worked hard to maintain that vision for the Lord Jesus Christ.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

As a board member of Kerusso Foundation it has been gratifying to see the fruition of this ministry that was developed in the hearts of Jay and Anne Clark. They were both missionaries in the Middle East. Their love for others flowed over into the vision for Kerusso Foundation. With the guidance of the Holy Spirit, Kerusso will expand more into the world’s culture to develop Christ-Centered leaders in the emerging world. I am so thankful to be a part of the Kerusso Foundation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 12, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 12, 2012

I have been a donor to the Kerusso Foundation for many years and have nothing but positive things to say about this organization. The mission of Kerusso is to develop Christ centered leaders in the e... more

April 12, 2013

Over the years that we have been contributing to Kerusso Foundation we are continuely amazed at the wonderful work that they are doing with a wide variety of groups all over the world. We feel that the support we provide is being used by Kerusso to help spread the Word of God and train Christian leaders in a very effective way. We are proud to say that we support Kerusso.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2012

I have been a donor to the Kerusso Foundation for many years and have nothing but positive things to say about this organization. The mission of Kerusso is to develop Christ centered leaders in the emerging world and they are very successful at that mission. The work that is being done by this group of dedicated people is outstanding and I am glad to be a part of there effort through my donations. The information that they share through their website keeps me up to date with the many different activities that Kerusso is involved with throughout the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 11, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

I appreciate the personal stories of the lives touched through the ministry of Kerusso. The Lord has definitely led this ministry from before its inception and continues to bless it and it's work in ... more

April 11, 2013

I love hearing the stories of those impacted by Kerusso. They are amazing testimonies of the Lord's great plan and purpose for many lives. I know that Kerusso is organized, intentional, resourceful, and thorough with their monies, time, and abilities. God has been at work through Jay and Kerusso for many years. I expect, it will continue.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

I appreciate the personal stories of the lives touched through the ministry of Kerusso. The Lord has definitely led this ministry from before its inception and continues to bless it and it's work in the lives of others all over the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

I strongly believe that every dollar given and every minute in volunteering with Kerusso is a worthwhile investment of any resource I am able to offer. I am thankful to have the ability to directly help others in so many countries around the world through Kerusso.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 8, 2013

more

April 8, 2013

Kerusso does great work to spread the gospel. There model to train leaders who live in the various countries really leverages their assets. I have known Jay Clark for 9 years and know his heart and that he was made for this ministey

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

Kerusso does a fabulous job of building into people. They are passionate about helping teams determine their objectives, purposes and goals and how they can work together to achieve them. They have a great understanding and sensitivity to other cultures. Kerusso maintains a high calling to build spiritual leaders for the Kingdom.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

The servants at Kerusso are so passionate about their mission, and put it all on the line to serve pastors in underserved areas. They identify and remove real barriers that inhibit pastors' ability to serve. I think their training of pastors in their own countries is meeting a great need.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

The Kerusso Foundation is doing a great job of training church leaders in several countries. These leaders establish churches in places where there woiuld not be any otherwise. I feel that my prayers and gifts in support of Kerusso are helping to spread God's love around the world. Janell Hobbs

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers