Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
21 Reviews
1234.904765
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 3, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 3, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

The administration and counselors as well as the faculty and staff that work directly with students at Waihe'e Elementary School feel very BLESSED that Keiki Cupboard has chosen to be a part of our Warrior 'Ohana. Since Keiki Cupboard reached out to our school two years ago and began stocking our cupboard, we have HAPPIER, healthier students, families and teachers on campus. We can say that ALL students on campus have the supplies that they need, our students are ALL wearing footwear DAILY and have the basic necessities needed to feel good about his/herself. Because Keiki Cupboard has provided for families in time of need, we now have these families giving back to help others. WE are very APPRECIATIVE and THANKFUL for ALL Keiki Cupboard provides our Waihe'e Keiki! Because of Keiki Cupboard, it definitely helps us to focus on our vision: In the spirit of 'Ohana, we strive for excellence! Mahalo Keiki Cupboard for being such a vital part of our Waihe'e School 'Ohana!
October 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

On behalf of the first graders at Waihe`e School, we would like to thank Keiki Cupboard for all that you do. Your assistance to the schools are invaluable.
Your organization has helped make our needier little ones feel special and ensure a positive start to their school year by providing them
with many of their basic school supplies.
We look forward to your continued support in the years to come.
October 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As a Kindergarten Kumu at Waihe'e Elementary, I am appreciative of the program Keiki Cupboard. This program has supplied my students, as well as others, with school supplies that they were missing so that they could be successful in the classroom. It also helped me as a teacher not have to worry about purchasing the missing supplies so that my student(s) would not feel left out. What an amazing program to be apart of. I am thankful that it is at our school.
October 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

KC is an AMAZING organization!! I can't tell you how fortunate we are to have them helping our students to get the much needed supplies that some of our families can't afford. Thank you KC for all that you do for our community!!
April 5, 2011

more

April 5, 2011

As a counselor, I find the KC an important, very much appreciated, and timely resource. Mahalo nui loa!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

the school milieu.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

give it more visibility

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Develop fundraising ideas/ventures
Shop for supplies
Stock cupboards