Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
37 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

One of the best non-for-profits I've had the pleasure of coming in contact with. As a nurse this one is near and dear to my heart. I've had the pleasure of attending a number of their fictions and couldn't be more delighted with them. Run by a wonderful group of young women in honor of a wonderful women.
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

When my friends and I attended our first Masquerade charity event, we knew then and there that we would come back every year. What an amazing group of people who know how to throw a great party for an incredibly important cause.
October 27, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 27, 2013

This was my first year working with Crystal and her team at the Kathleen F Marks Memorial Foundation. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them and understand their total commitment to their goal... more

October 27, 2014

This is a wonderful organization spearheaded by individuals with the talent and drive to accomplish their mission of raising funds and awareness for cancer research. The results of their hard work can be seen benefitting members of our local community.
October 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This was my first year working with Crystal and her team at the Kathleen F Marks Memorial Foundation. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them and understand their total commitment to their goals of the foundation. The tremendous amount of work they put into all their projects is absolutely amazing and the results of their programs are outstanding. They have helped serve the members of their community in ways that are immeasurable.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 24, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
October 23, 2013

My wife and I have donated to and volunteered for the KFM Foundation. Wonderful people. Great charity. I can't recommend them highly enough. more

October 24, 2014

This is a fantastic charity. I highly recommend both donating to and volunteering for KFM as we do.
October 23, 2013

My wife and I have donated to and volunteered for the KFM Foundation. Wonderful people. Great charity. I can't recommend them highly enough.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 8, 2012

We both volunteered at and attended the KFM Foundation's 2012 Masquerade Ball and it was a blast. They did such a wonderful job organizing and executing the event. If you missed it this year, make sure that you go next year. You won't regret it. We want to make it back next year if possible. The charity does a great job and really helps people in need.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 13, 2013

more

May 13, 2013

The Kathleen F Marks Memorial Foundation is wonderful group that is doing great things for the community and for those effected by cancer. I would absolutely recommend supporting and donating to this organization. The Mother's Day brunch was delightful!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Amazing is an understatement to describe this foundation and their efforts to find a cure for pediactric cancer. I have teamed up with this foundation and each sale of my owl hats I have agreed to donate a portion of it's proceeds in hopes that every little bit counts. And that one day this foundation would be the reason why something great has become of this! They are wonderful women whom I have known since my childhood and I am so proud of all their hard work and dedication to this foundation.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

This event was amazing for so many reasons. Not only is this an amazing foundation but it was started in memory of an amazing woman. Mrs. Marks would be so proud to see the wonderful things her beautiful daughters have done. I had such a wonderful time at the ball and not only connected with old friends but made great new friends. The music was excellent, the food delicious, the entertainment spectacular, and the decor breathtaking.It was such an honor to contribute to the cause. I am proud to have say I attended this event and even prouder to call Crystal, Isis, and Tiffany my friends. I can't wait for the next event!!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Dear Mrs. Kathleen Marks, Your daughters have grown into amazing woman. The amount of energy that has been contributed to your cause has exemplified the positive human spirit. Unconditional love is the only way to describe how your family members remember their mother. Please know that their lives have been filled with your graciousness and they remember you every moment. John misses you terribly and is so happy to see you everyday, in his children. Rest knowing you did well.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers