Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

This event was a blast before walking in the door. The fire twirlers outside prepared you for all the fun inside. Jugglers, dancers,aerobatics, great food, and dancing. Can't wait for next year's ball. The donations gathered from the the ball went to fund pediatric cancer research, a great night out and all for a worthy cause. See everyone next year!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

This event did not disappoint, from the fire dancers outside to the amazing acrobatics inside it was a fun filled evening. The food was outstanding the entertainment was mesmerizing, if you missed out this year get your tickets early for next year's ball. A fun filled night out and all for a great cause, finding a cure for pediatric cancer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Amazing is an understatement to describe this foundation and their efforts to find a cure for pediactric cancer. I have teamed up with this foundation and each sale of my owl hats I have agreed to donate a portion of it's proceeds in hopes that every little bit counts. And that one day this foundation would be the reason why something great has become of this! They are wonderful women whom I have known since my childhood and I am so proud of all their hard work and dedication to this foundation.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

This event was amazing for so many reasons. Not only is this an amazing foundation but it was started in memory of an amazing woman. Mrs. Marks would be so proud to see the wonderful things her beautiful daughters have done. I had such a wonderful time at the ball and not only connected with old friends but made great new friends. The music was excellent, the food delicious, the entertainment spectacular, and the decor breathtaking.It was such an honor to contribute to the cause. I am proud to have say I attended this event and even prouder to call Crystal, Isis, and Tiffany my friends. I can't wait for the next event!!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Dear Mrs. Kathleen Marks, Your daughters have grown into amazing woman. The amount of energy that has been contributed to your cause has exemplified the positive human spirit. Unconditional love is the only way to describe how your family members remember their mother. Please know that their lives have been filled with your graciousness and they remember you every moment. John misses you terribly and is so happy to see you everyday, in his children. Rest knowing you did well.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers